teamrice?

performance and reliability hmmm....both also i got wo... i never kaboom engine b4 hahahaha..... but yet the car performance okay la... not bad ... ekekkek can still take on stock tiara 1.0 hahha

Nicky Chai.. Where ave u been lah?? Long time no see in Carlos. Have u seen Zoo's TME?? Cool man.. U missed the game between Pattaya and Fadhil using Aloy's purple ek.. Pattaya got smoked man..

Mech problem we can smell his clucth burning a mile away.. Pattay clutch was slipping like mad cow.. RPM jump to 8k but car going so slow..

yo bro.... yah i saw zul's TME ... nice nice... stock looks good... anyway when was the game between pats and fadil .. ? ahahaha bro me sick la... so dont feel like goin far far ekekek sleep early good for health hahahaa... anyway looks like pataya's car time to go back to batman's cave to rebuild the batmobile.... hahahaa

little_monster said:
yo bro.... yah i saw zul's TME ... nice nice... stock looks good... anyway when was the game between pats and fadil .. ? ahahaha bro me sick la... so dont feel like goin far far ekekek sleep early good for health hahahaa... anyway looks like pataya's car time to go back to batman's cave to rebuild the batmobile.... hahahaa

who is this betik anyway??

Nicky,

the game was last nite usual time..

Bro Sepat,

Bukan Papaya but Pattaya aka Satanic aka Faizal name glam Izal Loverboy..

ohhh...last nite..... hahahah hmm..let me see ... last nite i went to my friends house play guitar tok kok sing song... then go out eat chi chong fun ..... then smoke 2 ciggies... then go home around 12am then watch vcd young and dangerous part4 watch for 15 min then knock out ... hahahahahaa.... it was a good nite for me hahahaha

Nicky sure u're soming ciggies that light eh.. Not the other type of ciggies
little_monster said:
ohhh...last nite..... hahahah hmm..let me see ... last nite i went to my friends house play guitar tok kok sing song... then go out eat chi chong fun ..... then smoke 2 ciggies... then go home around 12am then watch vcd young and dangerous part4 watch for 15 min then knock out ... hahahahahaa.... it was a good nite for me hahahaha

Dog,

7474 is still stock nothing been done yet. So far my budget is more to cosmestic stuff for the car. No budget on performance part yet. If I were to do something it would be change the inter cooler hose to samco and put in Greedy E-manage Ultimate. Budget a bit tight .
Zoo got his TME yesterday. It's blue. Looks cool man.

If you're bored then come back ere lah.. Much better. There's no place like home dude..

aDr1an.Dogg said:
please let me know when buddyclub plays xenix thanks! ooi 7474 upgraded yet? hehe? when is zoOo's one comming? Omg i miss everyone its f*cking boring here... but the chicks rawk!

GTI4740 said:
Dog,

7474 is still stock nothing been done yet. So far my budget is more to cosmestic stuff for the car. No budget on performance part yet. If I were to do something it would be change the inter cooler hose to samco and put in Greedy E-manage Ultimate. Budget a bit tight .
Zoo got his TME yesterday. It's blue. Looks cool man.

If you're bored then come back ere lah.. Much better. There's no place like home dude..

hizam gonna build his TME 750 hp .... if the car dont reach tat hp he is never gonna stop .... hahahahahha

jilo4 stop complaining raining la... its good wat go rain .... later dry session no water how... anyway rain or dont rain buddy club also wont come and game ... ekekeke

ohhh...... tats all issit i thought wanted to buy u a motec M800 1 .... u just wan a polish issit hahahah... i sponser u rm1 okie.... u go ahead and polish hahahaha....