Dog, sorry la.. I am building a 1.6L B16A super tune. I see that N1 can tune a fast 1.6L and I dont see why Amoil can't not build one.... Hahahahaha
SePaT said:haiyaa bryan.. u must process ur brain to pick up a bit fast.... he was saying an empty aquarium most probably not referring the real fish maybe heheeh this is the "BATAM ISLAND FISH" maaaa heeheheh
zero4 said:wtf?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!??!?!!?
acura said:AYAM SOOO LOST HEHEHE
nvm... SEPAT same birthday as me meh?? YAO MOU!
zero4 said:zul always got the evil smile infront of ar hem...........................
I tot SePaT's size baju is XXL ?acura said:i tols u mah.. no XL hahaha... anyway u put ur name on da list okay.. and zero4 too..
crower75 said:I tot SePaT's size baju is XXL ?
SePaT said:XXL if i feel lazy to wear my pijama laaaa hahaha
SnooPDoGGY said:u hv pejamas eh... thot u like it naked....
miahahahahahahhaa...
p/s: some one told me long ago... u like to be naked esp around girls...
kuakuakuakuakua...
SePaT said:cehhh
i wear my kain pelikat all the time in the haus .. better than wearing short hahahah coz u can kipas2 inside when u hot laaa heeheh
SnooPDoGGY said:ya la... kain pelikat ya ya ya ya...
can selak selak u know... miahahahahahhaha
SePaT said:weih snoop u work in KDN huh?? u know someone name abd rahim PTD officer .. a perakian .. driving white cefiro A31 ??