Team Revoluxion

since kindda lot of ppl play .. i wanna ask leh.. someone told me in da game the CHIP for TCS+LSD dont work for 4WD car.. izzit true?

not too sure, but you can get the answer from the hardcore players in http://trforum.e-games.com.my

it's one bloody crappy game.......handling sucks to the max.....until i mod the suspension and the steering.

Originally posted by DimDimer@Feb 11 2005, 01:28
it's one bloody crappy game.......handling sucks to the max.....until i mod the suspension and the steering.
of course, wer got original car come wif very good handling?? :)

Originally posted by micwin1437+Feb 11 2005, 12:23 -->
QUOTE (micwin1437 @ Feb 11 2005, 12:23 )
--QuoteBegin-DimDimer
@Feb 11 2005, 01:28

of course, wer got original car come wif very good handling?? :) [/b][/quote]
mod liow still sucks la....not as sucky like b4 modding onli.

Originally posted by DimDimer+Feb 12 2005, 19:12 -->
QUOTE (DimDimer @ Feb 12 2005, 19:12 )
Originally posted by micwin1437@Feb 11 2005, 12:23
--QuoteBegin-DimDimer
@Feb 11 2005, 01:28

of course, wer got original car come wif very good handling?? :)

mod liow still sucks la....not as sucky like b4 modding onli. [/b][/quote]
wat u need is to improve ur skill by more training......
good luck & happy playing :D

p/s : if got people can drive fast why not u?
only difference is that they train more than u......
so keep it up.....enjoy