Walau.. the engine sound r terrifying!! Chun...
throw in my direction lor....hehehe...
kepala agung.....must chop kepala agung first lar like dat....
how many kepala agung's u want...??i'll go upah some bounty hunter....
seriously...if u wanted to sell, how much would something like that be...?
Bro, I won't sell it. It's currently running on my TE71. I already manage to set that standalone to operate almost as smooth as stock ECU but with much more torque and power.
I like it so much. heheheheheheheh
i know u don wan to sell....just wondering the price tag on such an ecu...
u dun remember me...??i was with rahmat(cuscostrutbrace) when he tried to tune the ecu on ur KE last time...
i know u don wan to sell....just wondering the price tag on such an ecu...
u dun remember me...??i was with rahmat(cuscostrutbrace) when he tried to tune the ecu on ur KE last time...
is it chassis weld will be approved by jpj?
oledi manage to set the standalone ah? hehehe... then when wan to teach me ni, always ask me to use standalone, so must teach me la:X-: :X-:
huh thinking to get 1 for ur ride?
haha if bro chu teach me how to set, i will consider to get 1 also hehehehe
wat u say chu?:embaressed_smile: