project starlet bt 20v 4 kura kura

7heaven talkcock like no tomolo:stupid: haha

btw,car in wiring shop.most probably will send to paint shop end of this week so another 2 weeks time b4 it will roll on the road.will post some pics here after it was done:proud:

bro caleb sums it up nicely...

been thinkin'...plonk in ST/BT into charade ascend, then custom made de engine cover wif 'DAIHATSU' wording....can 'tipu' aaa those J*J guys during roadblock? or they are not as dumb as their looks?

hehe bro nowdays JPJ won't be so dumb..on my workshop those come to mod their vteC also JPJ ppl...even few come and ask bout daihatsu and 4EFTE bout my shop mostly do vtec so they just turn away...
..can give a try lor ...if u meet some wit no automotive bak ground then congrat to u ..lol

hahaha good idea, but i dun think it's work...

hehe bro nowdays JPJ won't be so dumb..on my workshop those come to mod their vteC also JPJ ppl...even few come and ask bout daihatsu and 4EFTE bout my shop mostly do vtec so they just turn away...
..can give a try lor ...if u meet some wit no automotive bak ground then congrat to u ..lol

That's I know...once I went to this JPJ office...at the parking lot was dis wira full converted into Evo 3with its hood up and a few JPJ officers were talking beside the car. One of them particularly loud (I assume it's the owner) boasting abt his 4G63T bla bla bla....but what caught my ears was his saying "baru je register smlm..."

...since then, no respect for them....

after spent 4 months plus in workshop for engine transplant,paint,wiring,bodywork and etc.still got some minor issue haven settle.do it slowly,wallet empty

no engine bay pics at the moment.the stupid bonnet lock and cable jam.cant open.will post some pics when i can pop up the bonnet:biggrin:

cx3.jpg

cx2.jpg

cx1.jpg

rim dua piece

cx4.jpg

tujuhlangit:
mahai,u no need work ar.everyday online see who posting:thefinger: haha
thats where i park my car,no expose to sun.:biggrin:
when come back?

now wat time already wo, work? work lan meh:thefinger: i reply when im free la....

if got enough money then will go back on next month lo.... no worries wo, if got go back sure will kacau u one hahaha, or go cameron kacau u :biggrin:

then when u guys wan to come kelate find me yam cha hahaha....
cameron to here just 3 hours only ma:biggrin:

very very very very very very nice Ep u got there...

Nice colour, don't mind sharing the colour code? Plan to repaint mine in this shade as well :biggrin:

grexer:dunno the code,but it was the colour of mini cooper

nice color man....mini cooper color......more pic ahhh when u manage to open the bonet...by the way can i know how much u have spent for all this.

engine pics:proud:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/20v.jpg