turbo manifold for evo

lan evo

used for almost one year

reason for selling,changing turbo

the manifold is direct bolt on for evo 45678.not sure bout 9

better response,faster spooling

it was not similiar to those selling in the market for few hundred bucks,the material is much more thicker means wont crack.nice workmanship.
it cost me rm1600 when i bought

the parts that circle in red most in the market was made from steel that will rust,but this was made by stainless steel.

brand=custom made,no brand

selling rm1.2k

pics

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/SUC30018-1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/SUC30036-1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/SUC30035-1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/SUC30017-1.jpg

Stormvolution 9 said:
Ken,

GT3037 500hp ke??? :_: Hahaha... I think it fits E9 oso as de E9 manifold design is same as de E8!!!

Bump!!!

andy:where got $$ buy gt3037.im buying gt6767:laugh:

bro...need advise on upgrading my evo 5 turbine aa...which turbine maker , where to buy , cost etc aaa....plz advise !!

egoegoego,

Yo bro, what house power (hp) u r looking at for ur E5??? Need de info in order to give ur some ideas... There r lotsa different brands of turbines with different range of hp to aim at at various pricing!!! :_:

But for turbo upgrade, it wil not b cheap!!! V r talking abt at least 4-5k above... Oso u need an after mkt ECU after u changed de turbo!!!

ello bro stormeVo9...

just aiming about 400hp or less..i got an offer for HKS GT2835 56T A/R0.87 turbine for about RM4k (brand new one)..can fit or not aa ?? not planning to change the ECU but if no choice then i have to find one..any ideas of maker & price ??

actually thinking about letting go of the car but the desire to upgrade the turbo arrghhhhh....cant take it anymore hehehee

egoegoego,

Best to start a new thread and not hijack lan evo's FS thread.

You will need a standalone if you plan to run higher boost, since the original ECU caps boost pressure to 1.2Bars.

opss sorry bro LanEvo...while reading all the post here & accidently asking ur guys opinion...thanks 4 the advise !!

interested... but need to sell off my ext waste gate first+manifold.. heheheheh.... I'll keep in touch... heheheheh

Oi Ken,
GT6767 not GT6969 meh ? Basket...faster tell..what turbo u changing ? Don't secret secret ah..

Announcement: Next speedruns we will let Ken aka 'lan evo' take lead !! hehe..