TD06 20g vs TD06 25g

kiwak

tinking of the two turbos..wondering if the 25g has a significant advantage in terms of response n high end compared to the 20g?

turbo is goin on a fully built vtec turbo..thanks

Also wats the price difference between the 2 turbos...

erm find info bout the turbines in googz , td06 25g is also known as t67
find the compressor map , cfm , max hp and u will get ur anwser

pathfinder said:
TD06-25G = T67...greddy ?

so better get the T67....TD07+TD06=T67

alamak which is which nw?? blur liao?? so TD06 25g = T67?? yes or no?

T67

Not too sure if wht i read is true....but there is a minor difference between the TD06SH annd the T67. If I remember correctly, it is te turbine fin's size. I might be wrong cos the data was old.

i think so.

should be some difference. greddy T series ..T67, T78 & T88 are newer design&products.

these 3 turbos can make big bhp.

Td06-25g

Saw a brand new set of TD06-25G with manifold and wastegate, selling for near RM16k. Not too sure whether it is negotiable o not.

I know there there is a second hand TD06-20G selling for under 3k. Saw it yesterday too.

20g

Jin,

Got a set of TD06-20G for sale in the performance parts forum. U might wan to consider tht.