Suzuki Vitara

alOopp....sorie....a bit bz diz few weeks.....

damnthing...if u wanna go for original...lowered spring it cost around rm1500 1 set..( 2-2.5 inch drop) KING brand made in australia...da absorber around rm 2000-2500...yellow KONI....shops in selayang...but for cheapo style...i thin get 2nd hand set spring..."heated" to da height u want...at least u can turn back to original if u dun feel comfort

woodman...crystal lamp...not very sure ere got for ur model...will let u noe if come across

SagaTurbo....wanna go for TT..??...got new member ere....hehe

ohhhh..becos i saw before got crystal tail lamp for old model vitara..then find got cystal headlamp or not...cos very headche for install aready H.I.D......not so pretty:Not_Impressed:

ol'model got...but nvr seen yet 4 new model....hv u try WRC in sunway....mayb they can find one set 4 u

old model got crystal headlamp????my 1 is 2000 years 1.......still is first model...
if got...i very happy to listen it.....thx bro.....
what is WRC contact number?

boss_11 thanks for the info bro..i think i will go for the cheaper option...heating the springs...but will that damage my absorbers cause i heard that if u do htat to the spring the absorbers will spoil easily..

Hi everyone~

Im a vitara lover too but more towards offroad..... dunno am i in the right forum.. keke:Not_Impressed:

anyway... hope too share more info about the vitara, coz im going to do my second stage modificaiton.

feel free to visit my site for more action:

http://joeycason.multiply.com/photos

do drop me a message if you all got any tt.. see ya!

halo joeycason....very nice ur blog.......n ur car...wooo...is nice....ncie to meet u here....

Hi joeycason,now we have street modded look vitara and offroad vitaras...Good,good...

Hope to meet with you guys soon.. :)

actually my group oredi got 3 vitara, next year gonna grown another 3 more but all of them is offroad kaki.

I planed to come out with one vitara club as well, maybe NGO (Non-Goverment Organisation) hopefully next year.

The logo and trademark oredy in my mind now. you can drop by my website to have a look on the offroad vitara design. Btw, I'm a designer.. keke:emoticon_U:

hope to meet up with you guys, chao~

boss_11.....where u going??haha...reply some.....
old model vitara cyrstal headlamp really got???

soorie....internet lagging diz few days......

damnthing.....
its true heated spring will spoil da absorber...n....rite now i'm usin lowred spring combo wif standard absorber....jus enuff 4 me rite now...thinkin of lowerd it sumore

joeycason....
welcome to diz thread...hope can join TT....like to see offroad vitara

woodman.....
sorie...i cant find any crystal lamp la.....

sagaturbo....
lets TT....got offroad guys le......

anyone who knows kl which part got sold second hand headlamp??or another place??urgent help.....thx

so far as i know, they only selling vitara halfcut seldom got individual part.... around Selayang and Segambut Area got few chopshop selling vitara parts. you may try your luck there....

Vitara parts chopshop:
- Along jalan Kuching
- Jalan Segambut Dalam
- Jalan Sungai Besi (next to chinese graveyart)
- Jalan Sungai Besi (heading to Seremban)

Hope this will help~

where u from joeycason... i from selayang 1...haha
izzit that along jalan kuching is inside over jalan ipoh then near yong tau fu there?
n how about segambut dalam that 1???or u got their contact num??thx bro

Woodman: for vitara speakers front & rear oso 4"
- the segambut dalam>>> from KL>segambut dalam>under the bridge next to the KTM station (on left) >after the KTM turn right > you will see few chop shop on your right hand side. lotsa goodies but must be patient to find, do some PR, bro!

- the Jalan sungai besi >>> from tmn desa towards jalan istana>> after the army airport>> turn left>> located on your left hand side

- Along Jalan Kuching got few shops, just try your luck.

* Always remember to PR with them, so you will know when the contena will arrive.