Suzuki Vitara

happening la u all...so many replies...haha..
today i just serviced my car....
hopefully gears will be smooth now...hehe

well....sumthin must start smwhere....
...escudo n vitara lover.....lets TT.....

name list:

1. boss_11
2. SaGa TuRBo
3. Aileron (m.i.a)
4. ektony
5. Faiezal

Sunday nite...lets hv small TT...

Date : 6.8.2006
Time : 9.00p.m - 9.30p.m
Ride : VITARA or ESCUDO..3 or 5 door...8v or 16v...Manual or Auto...Any colour

all vitara n escudo owners...are invited
c u there guys....

Hey all!!! All in quiet mode again?? hehehehehe..dun la guys... :)

Wei,Boss_11 when you wanna show me your vitara sport rim ler??? Waited damn long already... :P

hehe sorry guyz....couldn't make it for the tt that other day...
how was it? :X-:

Aileron,it was fine that day again..kekekeke...But Lately,boss_11 cant online coz his mom is using his laptop..Sumthing like that...

Aileron,next tt come yah..kekeke..We need more vitara power...hahaahhaaha

hehe icic....
sure dude!!

glad to hear that tt was good!
how's you and your car? :_:

My ride?? okler..waiting for boss-11 to find goodies for me...kekekekke

No worry,deathzone,pay a visit to kl,then we will greet you from here...hehehehe

hahaha.....i'm back....
sorie guys...for missin few weeks....bz wif my other project....
anythin new....??

uwaa.....sumbody....plezz help me....

need 2 find wheelarch for my escudo...its 4pcs like 2door sport model

if u any place point me 2 it....

new ride bOrn in indon..it make me jeles...huhhh

scissor door
http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20060817003855

5door mild slam
http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20060720153316

escudo brabus
http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20060718131254

dished escudo
http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20060311010641

Boss-11,now i'm running 16 inch too..hehehehe...

The vitara halfcut 2.0 v6 is about rm5+++,chopshop around puchong area.. But that day,went jalan halfcut with Boss,found a v6 halfcut cost around rm8+++.Complete with rear axle and bla bla...

SaGa TuRBo said:
Boss-11,now i'm running 16 inch too..hehehehe...

The vitara halfcut 2.0 v6 is about rm5+++,chopshop around puchong area.. But that day,went jalan halfcut with Boss,found a v6 halfcut cost around rm8+++.Complete with rear axle and bla bla...

wah rm8k so expensive. I think just stick with the stock engine until it kaput.