Suzuki Vitara

hehehe..sorie guys.....

been to klantan for few days for my frenz weddin.....

azimuth....
ere "vitara drift" recipe....

1 unit SR20...
4 piece wide rims...
a little bit lowered....
and some guts 2 drift....

hehehe....think will do da trick

erm LSD ler? haha btw really can whack in Sr20? the bay looks small conpared to silvia's lah. i doubt can fit w/out major mods. i think wholedrive train have to be changed.

turbo enggine

deathzone said:
Is there any Vitara owner here with turbo charge engine? Im currently driving an Escudo Nomade(Vitara) and planning to change engine...wat other turbo charge engine can fit other than Sr20DET?

http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2068505

I think you should upgrade your enggine with Turbo Charge. I recommend you the experts mechanic, he is canon. The price is reasonable but you must be patient to wait for it coz he is one man show.

hahaha.....need da whole floorpan of silvia then....jus vitara body on top.....

jus like da R3 waja drift car........

lets....drift....drift....drift.....

Wah,looks like turbo-charging vitara now,is the main topic..kekekekke... It will surely and eye-opener for me to see a turbo-charged vitara in kl...

Boss,this weekend free or not??? and all vitara owners?? Let's go lepak and have some nice teh tarik la... hehehe

eh turbo vitara i think i saw one, opposite my high skl lasttime in subangjaya, got this 4doors red colour with huge exhaust, inside got those additional meters la i thinkl shld be boost and oil temp meters. haha. hmm turbo the ori suzuki enjin can tahan ke? our weather so hot surely need to change lotsa things, cannot bolt-on then drive away.

and btw i bought some Modchip for suzuki sidekick online, should be arriving in 1 to 2weeks time. dont know wheter ill work on my car,worth a try. ill report to u ppl here after trying it out. in RM is abt RM100+ lah.

Of Course U Can

I HAVE USE IT TO MY SSGTI ENGGINE BUT THE ONLY THING IS THAT U MUST HAVE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM THAT HAVE A VERY GOOD MONITORING SYSTEM. THEN I SUGGEST HALL TECH UNIVERSAL THE PRICE IS ABOUT RM 4500 AT N1 WITHOUT INSTALLATION. WITH THIS FINAL EQUIPMENT THEN YOUR VITARA WILL BE THE KING MAN...:mouth_closed:

Experts Mechanic

I ALSO CAN INTRODUCE YOU TO A SSGTI RALLY MECHANIC IF YOU ARE REALLY INTRESTED. THEN WHEN I MEET U DONT BE TOO LANGSI HAH MANNN...:regular_smile:

syafique75 said:
I ALSO CAN INTRODUCE YOU TO A SSGTI RALLY MECHANIC IF YOU ARE REALLY INTRESTED. THEN WHEN I MEET U DONT BE TOO LANGSI HAH MANNN...:regular_smile:
MORE OVER YOUR VITARA ENGGINE COMPARTMENT IS VERY BIG AND SPACIOUS. NO NEED FOR YOU TO WORRY, THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IS YOUR RADIATOR MUST BE BIG AND THERE MUST HAVE ENOUGH SPACE TO INSTALL YOUR CONDENSOR INFRONT AND THE FAN. IF YOU WANT THE TURBO KIT, I HAVE ALL THOSE STUFF WITH BANANNA EXTRACTOR AND SSGTI OVERHEAD CAMS. THE ONLY THING THAT YOU HAVE TO BUY IS THE NEW LOW COMPRESSION PISTON AND HALL TECH ECU. GOOD LUCK BRO, MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND BRING THE PRIDE OF SUZUKI'S NAME..:shades_smile: AFTER THAT YOU MUST FIGHT WITH THE HONDA'S VTEC B18C SO THAT THEY WILL REMEMBER US SUZUKI'S FOREVER AFTER.. HE..HE..

SaGa TurBo...
lets tt...i'm free diz weekend....sturday n sunday nite....msg me....
start wif small tt 1st....jus for warm up...hehe....syafique75...lets jOin us...

syafique75....
dude...hv any swift seat for sale or not...dun mind wut pattern GT or cultus.....need cheap2 one....front only would do......

Cannot make it this saturday nite dude coz I have a family gathering in Malacca but I can join you when I'm free coz I'm a family man need time with family also.

About the front seat I will call after my new spare shipment to me. Anyway pls give me ur hp then only I can message u and also dont forget to give ur name also.

very nice mod on escudo / vitara from our neighbours INDON.....

4door
http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20030711132457

Ac shnitzer rim
http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20030801020412

racing dynamics rim
http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20041015202158

lorinser rim
http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20040217232523black

slam on 18
http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20030527080546

slam on 17
http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20051107224925

da best
http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20030425235730

da best interior wif altezza meter
http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20030424145949

da best chop top to 2 door
http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20040514103604

2tone
http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20051227211209

sicko orange
http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20051025175834
predator

http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20050324134944

totally slam
http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/autoshow.asp?autoid=20060605000740

hello all i need help, do you all know where is the Intake Air Temperature (IAT) sensor located? mine is 97model, fuel injection 1.6L. its supposed to be at the air filter box but i couldnt find it. pics would be greatly appreaciated. anyone with a manual book?