suspension a32

cdkosongs

hai guy.. want some advice.. what good suspension for cefiro a32.. vip style looking.. any body can help me..

adjustable bro...........for really lower purpose.... BUT VERY HARD LA NOT COMFORTABLE :confused_smile:

Adjustables is the way to go if you really wanna sit low... But forget about Ride and handling, comfort lor...

tq for reply.. plez check this link

http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2007-02DSale5012750.htm

suitable for a32.. how much new one..?

i use every day go work..

prefer 2nd.. low budget cost... below rm1200..

Looks ok, but those springs aren't progressive wor? So expect a firmer ride... BTW, the most important thing to consider for a coilover is after sales service. It is after all, a serviceable item and being a moveable part, prone to failure.

Just my two cents...

cdkosongs....try to save up n get new adjustables like TITAN...lots of user in zth...u can ask them to custom it to match ur bigger rims...

Ong: Y u nvr use TITAN neh???????? Hahahaha wait my car out n i ll b in VIP later....then join u guys......

tq for reply.. plez check this link

http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2007-02DSale5012750.htm

suitable for a32.. how much new one..?

i use every day go work..

prefer 2nd.. low budget cost... below rm1200..

I got a set with me HWL hi/Low with top pillow ball for front to adjust chamber angle, below ur budget. PM me for best price thx

HWL for A32 http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m47/Paulsonckk/HWL.jpg

ong,
Yes.. titan can be comfort also.. but in future, if 19'' 35 series a bit hard too.. kekeke especially the Fabulous kakaka (joking)

HWL for A32 http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m47/Paulsonckk/HWL.jpg

ong,
Yes.. titan can be comfort also.. but in future, if 19'' 35 series a bit hard too.. kekeke especially the Fabulous kakaka (joking)
well..might sell off the fabulous when it arrive coz i have a new loan to service!! :(
a stupid house loan!!!!

if u affort to get a home load, means tat is not stupid lo.. :regular_smile:

PCK, u sounds familiar... Do I noe u? BTW, that HWL u posted... If I'm not mistaken, it does not comes with progressive springs? That looks like linear to me... Jus my two cents.

the HWL came out with a new type of spring something look like Rugby shape,
the pic shown are the previous type of spring b4 the rugby type.

U mean rugby ball looking arr?

Anyway, get the progressive springs if you want some comfort. Linear is usually harder...