Need Help for Buying A32

get a A32 99 3L, market price below 45k. condition should be ok

erm..either u look another A32 or sapu dia balik..hehe...i think better look another A32

bro, u got a friend wanna sell they a32 2.0 below 38k? more lower more better...hihi...

really bad arr the power? naik genting boleh lepas kan?

can, kancil 660 also can go up, a32 2L sure can go lah.. a bit slow loh.

once you try 3L you never go 2L :laugh:

but for standard v6 2.0 and not fully loaded sure can climb the genting right? at least can tapau perdana v6...hihi...can tapau perdana v6 ar? btw, anyone got a friends who's want to sell they a32 2.0? in case if that a32 wont be on my side...stanby coz my wife already sad when i told her about the case. she's really in love with a32...hoping u guys can help me for this...tq.

bro...best still to find in motortrade n thestar. plenty of choices. u just need to test test n c which is the best!!

Cannot tapau perdana V6 lah, that car are very light, the Fatty are way bigger and heavier car compare to Perdana. I personally think its totally difference class.

japan engine is more powerful than malaysia engine...i'm confidence that a32 v6 2.0 is more power than proton perdana v6. long live a32 2.0...yehaaa...actually i got bad news, the damn foreigner got the damn car...cisss...melepas aku...now kena cari yang lain pulak...

maxiro: u r rite the ceffy's 2.0L V6 is the stongest engine in its class...... but as Ong said...... the weight does rules........ coz the ceffy is "Larger" than perdana in size.... n heavier too....... remember dat the Perdana's body frame is juz like keropok onli if compare to ceffy.... i.e..... the front bumper frame of ceffy is juz as thick as a merc 124 model..... whereas the perdana's like misai sotong aje.....

it's true that the weight of the car is important. maybe high torque perdana can win in 1 and 2nd gear but in low torque end i guess ceffy win all the way...what do u thinks guys? btw, i already found a32 2.0 in cheras and already check the car too. the car so damn nice the suspension still good and the color is met dark blue. i already submit the document today and hoping on thursday or friday will know the results...pray for me guys that i will get the a32...dapat je that car, i belanja yall mkn KFC...
any news yet bro??? hehehe

we r all waiting for the KFC~~~~~~~ hoping that it is KENTUCKY but not FRIED CACING..... muahahahahaha kidding......

still waiting for the result...im so "berdebar"...tomorrow i'll call the salesman or maybe straight go there to see the guy. wahh...very nice yall ya? KFC punye pasal haa...serious guys, loan lulus kereta keluar je i call yall...i keep my word guys. siapa kipas lebih, dia dapat KFC...HAHAHA...