suspension a32

yes,,, correct, this is a bit hard for the loe profile tire series like 30 or 35
btw, 17'' rim should be more comfortable

Aww... 17" for the Ceffy? If 17" for a Sentra, still ok lah. 17" for a Ceffy is too small IMHO.... *poison*

Best is to go 19" if possible, hor? ;)

tq for reply many comment..

cefiroadjustable.jpg

this one toser suspension.. sell RM1100..

any body can help me where i want buy sespension.. 2nd laa.. prefer reasonable price..

for titan.. how much taiko ong? RM3k++, isn't? wat u brand u use now? where buy and how much?

i

already put body kit same like this...
Cefiro04.jpg

next project.. what suggestion good color my cefiro.. my plan pearl white.. or red ferari

HWL not interest kah ? below ur budget wo..

this colour not bad hehe..

1111.jpg

yes.. 19'' 19" the best for cefiro hahaha
agree!!! 19" and i have a set of 19" Fabulous coming from Japan this month!!! suitable for Cefiro A32/A33...with Falken Tyres!!! anyone?? :evil:

Exact pic from japan...a bit dirty though...but its a rare gem!! hehehe
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y142/ongteckweng/19Fabulous.jpg

agree!!! 19" and i have a set of 19" Fabulous coming from Japan this month!!! suitable for Cefiro A32/A33...with Falken Tyres!!! anyone?? :evil:

Exact pic from japan...a bit dirty though...but its a rare gem!! hehehe
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y142/ongteckweng/19Fabulous.jpg

WAH !! nice !! perfect for cefiro

i think is me more cun.. but 18" lah... tomorow post pic.. now my laptop dun have my handset driver so cant uplod lah...

cdkosongs said:
i think is me more cun.. but 18" lah... tomorow post pic.. now my laptop dun have my handset driver so cant uplod lah...
wah...what rim?

volk_te37goldpl.png

Volk Te37??

volk_gtc.png

GT-C?

volk_gtn_gold_strore.png

GT-N?

cant wait to c ur rim...:biggrin:

i though u prefer VIP style ? cos posted thread in vip section.. :shocked:

my rim.. sori aaa.. photo taken from handset so.. not clear

IMAGE_018.jpg

2 pcs rays engneering..

rays nat ... every nat can see ray .... dasyat tuuuu..?

IMAGE_021.jpg

rays eng.. logo cant see?

IMAGE_019.jpg

18 "

IMAGE_023.jpg

made in japan

IMAGE_022.jpg