SUSPECTED Stolen Haltech

bell rang so early la bro...

need some tactical in throwing ur card..

btw,hope u'll get him n konco2 justified....

---------- Post added at 12:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:49 PM ----------

bell rang so early la bro...

need some tactical in throwing ur card..

btw,hope u'll get him n konco2 justified....

Agree man...guess now he is aware that he might be exposed...so he would be more careful with the thing he is gonna sell now...

Well, hope u will be able to get the culprit...

no...i COD with clover b4...the greddy boost meter + water temp...his area is around ampang one..

he is like an indian young lad..on that COD day he drove a myvi..and claimed he drives a civic with D16a BOT...

btw..this guy isnt responsible or honest...he told me that i can test the item first if the temp sensor or what kong...can return..

once i am home i tested...then called him...as he claimed what his aunt admitted to hospital in SG and this and that...said when he return he will change..after that...that fella never ever pickup my phone..

no...i COD with clover b4...the greddy boost meter + water temp...his area is around ampang one..

he is like an indian young lad..on that COD day he drove a myvi..and claimed he drives a civic with D16a BOT...

btw..this guy isnt responsible or honest...he told me that i can test the item first if the temp sensor or what kong...can return..

once i am home i tested...then called him...as he claimed what his aunt admitted to hospital in SG and this and that...said when he return he will change..after that...that fella never ever pickup my phone..

biasala tuh.....after that say uncle admitted la, another aunty passed away la, etc....they are FOS, full of shit!!

ooo..lucky i not buy any stuff from him..ermm i see many item he sold in market price... :hmmmm:

those who have been in the car scene (especially in the pandan/ampang/gombak/bt caves) will definitely knew from which party did he represent..
and it is not a suprise at all even after i think few people had raised the issue before with the same claims in diff forums..yet we're so insisted on "one is innocent untill proven guilty"

so, while waiting for that we're going to hear the same thing over and over again..involving other gadgets as well..rsm, safc, meters, rims etc..good luck

is he a indian guy? the day dat i call him, he claims he his fasting...the way he talks also like a malay guy...he said his workshop is MTC Motorsport at gombak

Clover26 & MTC Motorsport & CTM Motorsport thats im thinks are the same person...:hmmmm:
Try have a looks at Mudah.my thats Wira 2.0 Diesel Gearbox...& many things putting Nick name as "BOTAK" there...:biggrin:

this guy sure got gang one...maybe ex geng pangkah members...if wanna knock him out or throw into sungai klang or burn wth petrol or burn his shop make sure u oso got geng...sometime police not enough....maybe can hire professional killer too...hahahaha..

anyway, don't ever go alone to confront him, this kind of people will definitely have some background (gang). A haltech might be expensive but is not worth one's life.

i bought this set from him

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...eddy-boost-water-and-exhaust-temp-meters.html

via sms we agreed upon rm650 for the exhaust temp,boost and water temp gauges + sensors..

once we reached at the COD location at dato keramat McD (waited for 45mins!) and he came in a myvi..say jam la..late la..and etc..

and he changed his statement and said that the price given is for water temp and boost only...and he said that ext.temp set has been sold..

its unfair and what..saying rm650 for both..at the end we settled at rm500 for the other 2 which is still fair la...but mana tau satu sensor rosak...he claimed can give warranty la...this and that...

btw...for those who do not believe...please dont bother...but for those who knows who i am...i am just trying to share my experience..