i suspect this white honda stolen!!

ladyhana66

Oct 4, 2009
i found this car at taman putra ampang behind the esso petrol pump station . I see 2 guy , 1 malay(mat rempit) n 1 chinese like pomen act like weird when they look inside the white honda jc* 1811 i think the number plat is missing . So i take 1 picture , maybe this will help the owner find the car back quikly. Before that the police car round that area , then 2 guy lari cepat2 . I wonder maybe this car stolen!!!

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
call up the police...n say u saw 2 guys acting suspiciously...then tell them they were around that car with # plate...they can check if reported stolen or not.

dudes, my mom's perdana executive also the auto gearbox koyak la.............
spent about 3K plus to buy 2nd hand gearbox but still not cekap la.......
when accelerate from stationary, have to do it very slowly otherwise the gear will jump from 1st gear to 2nd n got load thud sound.........
anyone can give me any advice?
what can we do to get rid of this problem?
we just replaced the shock absorbers n both upper n lower arms on both sides so now only the gearbox is a main...