Superlon + Bitumen Strip for Wira Sedan

y?? due to inhale excessive of glue and bitumen ???? :lol:
Take care and get well men

Originally posted by jinkl@Jul 19 2004, 04:30 PM
i will upload the pics as soon as i get up from sleep..
wah bro,

still not yet wake up ah? where is the photo?

jinkl~! where's ur photo dude~?? stil sick ar? i think ninja's gona earn a lot after u posted ur photos... get some commision from him ma.. :lol: :lol:

seem we all waiting for u to get up from bed and post the photo....still sick meh?? quick quick get well loh... ganbate

wondering if u hav 2 cover d whole area if u wanna do sound proof?
eg: i wanna sound proof my rear bonnet, i hav 2 cover d whole area
with bitumen or just here 1 stripe, there 1 stripe enough?

still dunno how d bitumen works... :huh: :huh: :(

hey,actualy if u superlon all ur car?would it take longer for d aircon to cool d interior?esp after its been exposed2 the sun?? :blink:

haha
it's okie

for the question of covering the whole car
it's doesn't store heat energy, you just open the windows and the hot air goes out.
then with your windows closed, the air-con should keep you cool :)

haha.. dat guy sick in bed for so long liao... mayb de glue smell made him forgot liao :lol: :lol:

nvm.. go to this link... c mine.. but not step by step ler... mine is oledi done

click here

u zip it and send to everyone that want to c the photos?...

i come 1st, my email is [email protected]

really wait for ur good job... and i think everyone also...

Originally posted by khguan@Oct 6 2004, 23:03
haha.. dat guy sick in bed for so long liao... mayb de glue smell made him forgot liao :lol: :lol:

nvm.. go to this link... c mine.. but not step by step ler... mine is oledi done

click here
actually ur pic is quite informative la, can learn a lot frm d pics, hav 2 tao si frm u
liao, hehe :lol: