suggestion for moderator

normality78

I strongly suggest that moderator will able to do something to those spammer who post the samething in every section thread. its very irritating. and also i notice more and more users is not posting in the right designated section

Isn't ZTH always like this since day 1?? I can still see many ppl are posting ONLY smiley. Just take it easy, dude.

Report those post to moderator and in most cases, action will be taken.

Originally posted by normality78@Mar 20 2005, 00:04
I strongly suggest that moderator will able to do something to those spammer who post the samething in every section thread. its very irritating. and also i notice more and more users is not posting in the right designated section
[snapback]824004[/snapback]​

yeah, for example, alot of ppl post pics their found from the net in "Your Shots" section...then when i tell them the rules, they will give me funny excuses trying to justify themselves...lol
but i will still do that coz i assume they dunnno English.

muhahaha.. let TOM choose.. i doubt he will choose one from the net :D he most probably will choose someone he knows in person :)

Originally posted by sarcastic@Mar 21 2005, 10:28
i'm interested to be Administrator's right hand man...
[snapback]826478[/snapback]​

hoi...u just joined today and you wanna be the moderator ? u not familiar with this place oso, wait some more time la...haha

I want to be Administrator. :P

Use demerit systems, which Tom should hire a few moderators.

hoi...u just joined today and you wanna be the moderator ? u not familiar with this place oso, wait some more time la...haha

i'm actually the administrator's half brother, and i'm here suppose to watch out u peeps here monkey businesses

Originally posted by sarcastic@Mar 21 2005, 14:36

i'm actually the administrator's half brother, and i'm here suppose to watch out u peeps here monkey businesses
[snapback]827284[/snapback]​

Joke or not?

Originally posted by sarcastic@Mar 21 2005, 15:03
doh.. :lol:
[snapback]827399[/snapback]​

He's watching us la, better go read the ZTH rules again :ph34r:

Tom

Maybe im asking too much , but if possible can you embedded the script whereas we can see each other's IP visibly?

It is a good step to overcome "hantu" members and also to reduce fraud case in Selling/Buying section.