Subject: How Toyota Cheats Malaysians

Ray said:
Why dont you compare with Jazz?

Like this, I think Honda Jazz owner were super ignorance.

Dunno u guys know the price of Jazz selling in Thailand o not.
Because according to my Thai's fren, his family bought only RM40K++.

Compare to the local selling price, it really bloody sucking!!
wonder why still there's many buyer

guest18 said:
and IM still wondering why avanza save more fuel compare to kembara

is it because of kembara 4wd and avanza ff ?
Avanza is FR la!

i would say it is personal preferences and their own way of thinking... cannot blame him also because at first i also thought VVT = VTEC ... but now knowing their differences.

Hi Lee, if make one mistake nevermind lah, we learn later on, but that email a bit too many mistake lah, so I play play bamboo the email :) hehehehehe

at the end he learns, he benefits, I hope.

This ONE of the reasons I don't want to be active anymore in Autoworld.com Forums, the midset there are just blatantly kiasu and negative. HEY IF U WANT A PERFECT CAR MAKE YOUR OWN!.

Malaysian are not stupid, what AVANZA offers is quite a bargain at RM63,000 and why people keep buying it? because AVANZA delivers - if it is soooo old tech and so-so, do you think there will be 25'000 waiting list of new owner out there?

Don't like it? DONT'T BUY it muthafucka!!

Disclaimer:
This angry testeronic message is not directed to trdturbo, it is for those suckers there in Autoworld Forums.

Chin, that one is purposely make mistakes lah.. :D

makes people who loves Avanza and Toyota lovers angry only..

stupid ass.... campro proton is nothing.. juz twim cam technolody . Vtec = campro?!??! lol

shit...sudah kena tipu...nevermind ler...can turn the avanza to a drifted azanva....

i feel toyota build this avanza is to replace the old unser and also the toyota vans. but for a price of RM60k its actually quite okay. the design is more futuristic and the interiors also can say better then the older unser designs.

if a person were to buy the avanza to travel outstation i dun think its a good buy cause of its underpower. overtaking car may be difficult with a 1.3 and with so much weight. but for city driving and for city transportation its very ideal. anyway it the avanza looks like toyota wish small brother..:P

:biggrin:

kembara of coz more underpower since its 4wd mah...avanza onli running rear wheels

aiks ??? i tot china cannot access ZTH one ?? hahahaahahahahahaaaaaa

I've personally test drove Avanza & Innova and memang the feeling is nice as all i can say but driving de 2 cars memang oredi style like uncle liao la no more mau main fast2 car oredi.. ahahahahaah! :D

Chin,
Shenzhen got nice PRC to pau arrrr... u got pau or not.. ahhahahaahahahaha! :D

Regards,
Mike