Which one .... the one for 2008, or 2007 :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

Belated CNY greetings to a dead Subang Jaya gang..... :wavey:

Bump: Belated CNY greetings to a dead Subang Jaya gang..... :wavey:

1 month of pure dead-ness...

Bump: 1 month of pure dead-ness...

eyong, got T3 type turbos to sell to me or not? haha! nice pic by the way... where did ah fatt go? busy making money?

Bump: eyong, got T3 type turbos to sell to me or not? haha! nice pic by the way... where did ah fatt go? busy making money?

Nice pics? What pics are you referring to *grin* :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

No T3 la ... Although Terminator Salvation is about to go on air ... Hehe ... :love:
(Not sure if my mech has any though)

I'm back and gone; just to help bump this topic...:smokin:

Bump: I'm back and gone; just to help bump this topic...:smokin:

dead dead.... subang thread still struggling to breathe

Bump: dead dead.... subang thread still struggling to breathe

Ask SJG Taiko Ah Fatt gives it The Kiss of Life lor ... :nurse:

Bump: Ask SJG Taiko Ah Fatt gives it The Kiss of Life lor ... :nurse:

woah.. the subang jaya gang we made is still alive! LOL.. good work guys.. anyone i know is still here?