Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

oh ya ah fat. i'm going the prince hotel spa next thursday! 6 star want eh. ranked top 6 in the world i think?

fuyoh.. 6 star leh.. but i dont think ah fatt interested in that 6 star spa.. he in different league eh.. u get wat i mean? Wahahaha....

Good Morning, SJG .... Blady @#%%##@$%^#@ got to work Saturday ... Suxs to the max !

Got to easy the pain with some McD or KFC later ...

eyong....
chill wei....
i'm oso in office wei.....
hahahaah

I know .... isn't it sucky to work when the rest are out to play ... I am stuck in the cave till 1730hrs lagi ... huuu ...

hello to newbie JINIEL2EN who has more than 9000 posts.. wtf wei.. wahahahaha.. anyway.. hello.. i m newbie SIM..

eyong....
i'm suppose to work half day today....
but then i'm still stuck in the office now!!!!
dun b sad....
there's another pity guy over here...
wahahahaha

KFC fixed the day .... but some co-worker were snorting, sniffing and sneezing all day yesterday and today, and I think the whole freaking department is coming down with the cold ....

Totally fucked-up ...

oh ya ah fat. i'm going the prince hotel spa next thursday! 6 star want eh. ranked top 6 in the world i think?

the spa i regular go to is rank no.1 in Malaysia rite now.. Its in Seasons Tower:biggrin: :biggrin:

fuyoh.. 6 star leh.. but i dont think ah fatt interested in that 6 star spa.. he in different league eh.. u get wat i mean? Wahahaha....

SIm.. ur smart le.. u oso kaki ar?:rofl:

Join me next week le.. im going for Thai massage and some other activities.. :biggrin:

Eyong.. should call me for the food killing spree.. im oso damm hungry rite now..

oh yea.. and for u and calvin.. got to say this.. Muhahahaha!!!!!!!! Im in coffee cafe now online! no need to work on saturdays!!!!!!!! muahahaha!!!!!!!!

Farker Ah Fatt .... Then take some random girls pixs and post it for these sad souls here lar ... KNN, headache now and had don't jacks but surf the net only ...

Damn office also no chicks or else can flirt abit and get some action tonite ...

Pics? i dun have le.. but can come out view personally and share your opinion.. how how? hahahaha!!!!!!!!

Where u? Tonite go yam seng le..

lansi punye ah fat!!!
half day work seems like gonna b full day work!!!
god damnit!!!

Good morning, SJG.

What a weekend ... less than 24-hours. Can't wait till the next weekend now ... huuu ...

wahh~...subang gang thread is still going and going...good2~..thumbs up~...hehe