Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

eyong.....
i was plannin to leave JB on friday 6am...
straight to sunway.....
then stay a night or 2.....
meet my college frens/classmates......
n oso subang gang!!!

we go up...
u come down pulak.....
y not u schedule next week???
then tis weekend we go meet u guys up....
next weekend u come n meet JB gang up.....

Ya...guys.....Planned for the meet-up...dun make our JB-kia disappointed la...Anyway..i will go find Calvin at friday in the mornig at sunway..so well who want join then come..hehe

c9683: Actually was pre-planned about 2 weeks ago. So I doubt I could move it anymore. But nevermind, if I see a convoy of yal monster at the freeway I'll start flashing. We'll meet half-way thru our journey instead ... hahaha ...

Hahaha,
Yong,
U might freak them out by making them think your the police..
Maybe you should get a portable flashing Blue light.. that would really work..
hahaha

cv: Haiya, all these monster where got scared of Police ... All taiko besar from JB coming up north to take-over SJG. I think the Ah Fatt lari up to Thailand liao together with his cyber bowl ...

subang gang~
am going down to Putrajaya this coming 26th ~ 27th.. probably staying til 28th..so, any tt i can join?

eyong....
our car look v much like normal.....
doubt u can notice us la....
wahahahahaha

but then if i see a skyline....
sure know is u la.....
heehee

anyway....
there;s still some JB gang members in JB la....
mayb can meet up wif them......
:)

eyong..
why not take leave on thursday... come on thursday then we can leave for kl on friday together.. hehe.. dissapointed le... we go all the way to kl to meet up with u guys.. but then u not there...

Haha .... Thanks for the vote of appreciation. I'll see what I can do. Sure Ah Fatt will be lurking around in SJG with a big BIG welcoming party for yal ...

kenneth....
somehow....
u makes it sound so gay-ish.....
guess u r tryin to attract the gaylord ah fat huh???
wahahahahaah

eyong,
welcome to JB.. just sms us.. some of us will still be around JB to lepak with u...

Thanks TCSIM. Will try if I have some time .... I think I am doing a rush job. In and out in 100 minutes ... hehehe ...

kenneth....
somehow....
u makes it sound so gay-ish.....
guess u r tryin to attract the gaylord ah fat huh???
wahahahahaah

wah dun say until like that la!! i was just tryin to be nice wei... i emo edi la.. u go kl urself... hehe:thefinger:

100 minutes from KL to JB and back?? Madness?!?!?!?!?!?

No, no, no ..... I don't mean that ... Wouldn't have the guts even if I am driving Top Secret's machine. I meant I'll be in JB for 100 minutes, top. Running a pretty tight schedule for the day instead.

eyong....
all i can say is madness wei....
y so rush???

100mins...??
provided u know how to get to vis work la.....
if not u'd end up spendin most of ur time searhin for dat place....
wakakakakaka

I found a map on their website though. Unless you have a quicker short cut from where I exit at the JB toll would help me alot ...

good morning SJG!!!!

eyong.....
its not wasy to giv u directions la......
dat place kindda secluded la.....
in ur case.....
unless u r familiar wif JB roads....
if not...u should b askin for easier directions....
rather than short cut.....
wahahahaha

Good morning SJG!

eyong,
what calvin said is true.. make sure u have a few phone numbers to call when u r here...