Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

coolval alert!!!!
this one super duper fast/powerful/massive sentra!!!
wif SR20DET wei!!!!
3inch piping all the way.....
conversion did at KL dunno where....(macam JB dun hav workshop)....

n the most important part....
dis guy havin balls made of steel!!!!
stock suspension n brakes!!!
speeding/racing like a mad cow in JB streets!!!!

strongly request SJG taiko to come down south n teach him a lesson!!!
wahahahaha

reffering to fatility.. omg. i regretted asking u for a race...

Now, I really want to see Tracy .....

That explains why that fatty Fatt wants to do gym and sacrifice his McD diet ...

McD's!

Say NO/Katakan TAK NAK to McD's!!

Say YES to.. erm... who leh?:biggrin:

strongly request SJG taiko to come down south n teach him a lesson!!!

Dude.. only sentra le.. macam ni oso request me go there just to tapao a peanut car.. not my class le.. Vtec close one eye edi duno how many tiangs edi wor.. ask him come Sepang Drag next event then i play with him there.. join Open Class.. ask him watch out for a SPOON Yellow Monster EK Turbo:adore:

:idea: Not to mention see the handsome driver holding one set Fish O'Fillet while the other bucket seat with 4point Harnest holding on to my large fries and large coke. :rofl: :rofl: :biggrin:

but he rejected the felicia's offer
where got reject her offer.. nite no time to meet her oso.. wait when u going there again then together go then i can meet her then chat about the last issue she called which i oso dun get the clear picture

tracy ialah kawan saya. dia bukan suatu model. but dia sangat panas. did i get it right? i wanted to say tracy is my friend, she is not a model, but she is hot. neways i got the other savannah edi... dam happy. but too bad no roadtax. wana see the car can pass by my house.

Tracy ialah future isteri aku. dia bukan model. dia sangat hot. did i get it right? i wanted to say Tracy is my future wife to be, she is not a model, but she is hot. Thanks got i de modd my vtec and damm happy that no one in SJ can spot me edi.. hhehehehe

i will be gym everyday. no matter how busy i am, gym will always be with me. omg i sound so loyal to gym., but anytime during 7.30 - 10 la.. come ff la. i see u there.

Haha.....later Fatality been punish by Deedee..some more at GYM place..die la u..bro..hhahahahahahahahaha

ah fat ah fat....
i got new name for u....
i'll call u "COCKY FAT" from now on....
wahahaha

but then its a nice one la.....
shoot him kao kao....
no need giv face one!!!!
heehee......

cocky fat will never giv up mcD la....
edi reserve passenger seat for his mcD....
somemore wif bucket n 4-point harness....
wtf wei???
how bout ur future wife???
say till like dat...like gonna get married tml like dat.....
end up passenger seat for mcD....
apa la lu??? pening wei.....hahaha

alright.....
wait for the bomb tml....
good night...
chiaozzzzz

Tracy ialah future isteri aku. dia bukan model. dia sangat hot. did i get it right? i wanted to say Tracy is my future wife to be, she is not a model, but she is hot. Thanks got i de modd my vtec and damm happy that no one in SJ can spot me edi.. hhehehehe

Walau, Ah Fatt want to get married??? Hahahaha, so early hear cock tok already .... haiya ... By the way, Ah Fatt kor ... will she want to marry you wor?

Better not say future so much coz you never know when. Maybe after she had just divorced her second guy, 6 step-childrens later, about 50th birthday, then she say "I do". Then how, how?

reffering to fatility.. omg. i regretted asking u for a race...

No lah.. Calvin is just exagerating..
Both ways it will be just for fun..
and i will lose..
Cause the force is strong with you.. hahah..

Walau, Ah Fatt want to get married??? Hahahaha, so early hear cock tok already .... haiya ... By the way, Ah Fatt kor ... will she want to marry you wor?

Better not say future so much coz you never know when. Maybe after she had just divorced her second guy, 6 step-childrens later, about 50th birthday, then she say "I do". Then how, how?

By the time in 50 i oso duno what i'll be doing.. erm, marrige.. hard to predict too.. got a few key person i know also married at a young age.. well, age not important nowadays.. if capable then go for it with no regrets.. but make sure the relationship is stable n strong first..

Calvin.. i very good wan.. wont bomb ppl.. even how hard i want to quit McD's really cant! Last week saturday my sis buy for me when i was at home watching TV whole day ( Which i dont to that on saturdays! ) Had 1Large Set Spicy McChicken Duluxe, Fish 0'Fillet, 6pcs Nuggets. Yummy!

Dude.. only sentra le.. macam ni oso request me go there just to tapao a peanut car.. not my class le.. Vtec close one eye edi duno how many tiangs edi wor.. ask him come Sepang Drag next event then i play with him there.. join Open Class.. ask him watch out for a SPOON Yellow Monster EK Turbo:adore:

:idea: Not to mention see the handsome driver holding one set Fish O'Fillet while the other bucket seat with 4point Harnest holding on to my large fries and large coke. :rofl: :rofl: :biggrin:

Hahaha, Yeah man Calvin.. How can You ask a McD Powered SPOON Yellow Monster EK Turbo to come ALL the way for a small Peanut car.. Sigh... At least offer him a Happy Meal at the same time.. Hahaha..

Aiya, kuchi SR20 want to tok cock with SJG Ah Fatt kor wor .... He not yet open his monster out lor ... Wait SR20 kena overtake sideways by his RB28DET (T-51 KAI) baru tau jangan main main with king SJG taiko lor ...

ooo, people getting married edi? very hard to support wife and 'wife' at the same time ler, unless freaking rich la... 'wife' can bring pleasure on the road but wife can bring pleasure in other things la... which one more expensive and headache, i wont say... hee hee...

i just changed to new quadcore cables last week, not bad, engine really quieter, no more abrupt vibrations...

Eyong..
I was just Joking around dude..
No disrespect to any Taiko...
anyways my car is so old and slow, anyone also can beat it.. :)
I was just talking here to make new friends :D
and i like Happy meals.. hehe.. :D