Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

Woi ...... Ah Fatt kor, everyday McD totally forgotten zth liao lar .... Why, looking to get shares with Ronald, or "makan-sambil-kerja di McD" ah?

waaaa.. u guys damm mean man.. say me until like that! hahaha!!

Just had Mc D's again and last nite! sh*t wei~ really addicted to it edi!

Dee~ how oso Tracy must join me in Mcd;s as just near by her area oso ma.. pity me ownself makan breakfast there while puffing and reading magazines.. *sob sob

You are not alone .... like I say, there'll always be Ronald .... nyek, nyek, nyek ...

No.. i got Hannah Tan! hahaha!!

Yesterday invited to Honda Malaysia for the Civic Type-R & Hybrid launching. She was there too.. and guess what, was chilling beers with my buddies she was just next to my table. She smile at me! lots of camera flying around!! hahaha!!! Lots of chun Honda show girls that nite, meet a few Honda chun OL there. On our way back they wave at me a few of them! as u know la, my car the loudest! Bising! hahaha!!

we shd TT to discuss on a diet programme...

ooo... someone making loud noise with their exhaust to impress honda gals, good move bro~! keep it up~!

no my fault.. our parking place to the Main Hall was straight so i floor abit as most EK's and Intrega did and some demo car blasting their car.. cause they video one car by one enter that time.. so mine is under TC track car so stop then floor open vtec infront of the HM japanesse CEO's and directors.. claps from those dudes and smiles on chicks whole event! Lucky shit my fren is HM VIP oso so get to know some chun ones.. hahaha!!

Black modded Jazz B** 4171. Check the owner out next time u see this car! one of the chun HM OL i know that nite. Was in Glenmarie the winding road the whack corners at highspeed then traffic light she stop beside and wave at me with thumbs up..

Ah Fatt teasing girls again ... hahaha ...

That is what i do best! hahahaha!!

Wei, tu Hannah car where she order wan leh the hard top carbonfiber?! look closer i only notice..

I miss Monique smile.. damm sweet wan u know! like a walking icon.. i focus more on her then Hannah.. she got a super shape body! sweet voice when talked! damm! should work in my company ma!!

Long time already the CF roof she got ... Dunno where lor ... Maybe a custom job?

Hey, why dun you hire Monique and Hannah as your company receptionists, business definately boom lor ... Blady Ah Beng, Ah Keong and Ah Pek will all come in, even for no business at all ... hahahaha ...

how come ah fat get to know chun chun ladies while he's putting on weight???
u lucky bast*rd!!!
wahahahaha

Nvm nvm.. will go to the Honda showroom in KL find Monique. hehe~

yesterday oso abit wasted never really talk much to her and invite her to 2nd round as we had second round of booze in one of the cafe in SJ. Not wanted to intive she and her 2 more frens which oso beautiful girls. Was drooling on the car more oso that time!.. hahaha!!

*Free flow whole nite balls!! got pawn last nite!! hahaha!! that's why can see i post at 4am..

Haiya, Ah Fatt getting all the chun chick and completely ran KL dry ... Must faster get car done and compete liao ... Or shall be go on a Wolf Pack instead?

how come ah fat get to know chun chun ladies while he's putting on weight???
u lucky bast*rd!!!
wahahahaha

Diu.. so easy oso duno.. must get in the right tune and they will come to you.. join more grand events like i went last nite sure will meet alot and get to know them wan.. even the chun usheres also come asked is everything ok.. or how's the event and all.. u must sweet talk abit or have a nice conversation and get into the channel she tune in when first meet and make them convince to come to u second round.. the second round they will approach to u rather then u go find them back.. trust me dude, it's edi proven by me last nite..

hmmm... when i go to The Rack on friday nites, i alwis see these bunch of morons drunk playing pool and making darn heck alot of noise.. i hope its not one of you guys... it kinda spoils the whole atmosphere... then always got this on guy with specs wanna cari gaduh with other people.. darn stupid fella, think he own's the whole world...

Racks?! neh.. i go USJ Taipan Leo's for my booze mostly. there is where u can spot me everynite as there my lepak spot before proceed to McD's for supper.. nice place to chill and relax oso, wifi oso got.. my frens cafe.. siapa mau cari gaduh u can find me.. i help u kau tim.. hate those bloody arse ppl like them spoil the enviroment where by ppl wanna chill n enjoy!

Weeeee~ SJ thread is alive and kicking again! Lets show those JB fellas we can do better! As notice they more active then us edi! hahahaha!!!!

Leo's got booze? i tot it's a hongkong restaurant ice-cream place for family wan? soon mcd's oso selling booze... then habis la... coz i dun D.U.I. wan, i always drive with a clear mind, dun wanna crash my baby, hahah~!

I have yet to see anyone of you, if you all spot me around subang jaya give me a honk la... my car very easy to identify wan, TX3 with 210 head... hybrid ford/mazda...

There oso got makan and booze,

Now no one can spot me already as my car not even a single sticker even bombermans~!!! hahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

No one can spot, but everyone can hear mah ..... Aiyo, human still has 5 senses lor and you just target one of them real loudly mah ... hahahaha ...