if Kyo started reading this post..........than u better watch your back...
hahahahaha........
he would most probably hunt you down and maybe gay u around......
hahahaha
errr.. its the fact ma guys n gals.. like porkyfarty mention that he lost weight but that day i saw him still the same geh.. and not to mention always go Pin Kee for supper and order alot! i from Darus also can see as his sitting outside!! hahahaha!!
and boon i also not scared as his skynari how to catch up with me..
SUre cabut together wei!! after that fatty come we jialat.. sure kena smash like pan cake.. oh yea he also can't catch up with us oso cause to heavy!! hahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
yala yala...
kyo sure cannot catch up wif ah fat ma...
his vtec turrrrrrrrrrbo so fast....
somemore kyo edi lost out on power to weight ratio....
wahahahahaha
The Nissan Skyline is an intermediate-size automobile range sold in Japan and other countries. It is available in either coupe or sedan body styles. The current Skyline is sold in North...
Guys,
im using K&N open pod air filter for my car,
thinking of washing it,
ask the fella at the car service centre,
he said,
i must use a chemical in order to clean it,
and drying it could take a while,
up to half...