3. Verticalimit
4. Kyo-Skynari
5. dc_rock - will try my best to come
6. Redd
7. PocketRocket
8. Russ
9. Nicole

Agenda:

1. How Come PocketRocket@Justin hardly spam here as used to be.

2. Who is this misterious Girl with PocketRocket@Justin.?

3. Chris FD VS Elsm80@Engene FD! intersting match =p

4. Which hole Kyo fell into till never post for half year?

5. Mazeki farewell as his battle in Merdeka Endurance Race coming up real soon!

6. AhWongg's new position in Produa, Formely President of Club Viva or know as Produa Viva Owners Club.

7. Why RedD got Pet Pet since his a guy or maybe girl.

8. Eyong's absense will be missed by us..

9. Why AhFat car is the most stock and slowest in SJ?

10. Last but not least, Our member new ride ----> Elsm80@Eugene currently just got a Silvia S15.. another monster in the making!

Latest Person will buy us this TT!

ANYMORE PPL?!?!?!?! ELSM80,Chris,WenShen?,etc..etc..

Cheers~!

Boon, lu better come.. we got old score to settle in the small green field on the table.. kekekeke

Mr.Rock.. try to make it bro.. Maz can't wait to see ur hensem face as he so kan cheong keep on call me say u coming mou.. hehehe! Can come after ur folks dinner.. or not bring them come together we SJG together celebrate.. =)

errr.......
hustler!!!.....
hahaha....
see how lar...can't really confirm; quite busy this weekend

btw, father's day is Sunday mah...
u can bring them out for early Sunday breakfast..
kekekeke

Boon,

busy also must drop by.. hehehe.. try to come le.. so long no yam cha edi..

CHRIS~!!!! IF UR EYEING ON THIS THREAD BETTER SLOT UR NAME IN AND COME... Hehehehe~

if i happen to pass by Subang, will drop by and give a friendly honk and flash.......
kekekekeke

Woit~!! no honk and flash.. must come down for a cup of tea.. if not.... errr... my vtec chase after u.. kekeke!!!!

fat....
i tot u say urs is 1.3 carbie???
can chase mer??
coz according to u...
boon is b8 wor.....
wahahahaha

shhhshhhh...
there's a real B8 fella here...
my car just stock lar bai.....

Boon, lu better come.. we got old score to settle in the small green field on the table.. kekekeke

Mr.Rock.. try to make it bro.. Maz can't wait to see ur hensem face as he so kan cheong keep on call me say u coming mou.. hehehe! Can come after ur folks dinner.. or not bring them come together we SJG together celebrate.. =)

Walao eh...Ah-fat let u said until like that, looks like Mr,rock wanna tiong me soon, Kesian me la....im just driving a uncle car, want like that meh,atleast tiong u should be better la....hahahahahahahaha

Aiya i think almost all of them are busy with Fathers day celebrating, hmm...Might Postpone should be ok ? Fathers day 1 year 1 time ,it is kind a chances to celebrate and said happy fathers day with our own dads..hehe

eh, i can't tiong anyone lerr... my car lose to some saab car this morning... toyota estina oso can chase my car down a straight road... my car so stock, cannot even smell the exhaust of some other cars coz they too fast edi...
=((

Dudes! TOmolo still on mou?!?!?! seems everyone oso wanna go out makan..

Mr.Lee! ARE YOU COMING?

2moro gpt TT??! i so outdated... haha... y dont wana TT in club!? hehe sowee guys... my crazy mode is on now!! weeee.......

TT at club ka ?.......haih..now my time is no money no gain lo..where got chances to club TT ? hehehehe

Eh..Ah-fat Tomrow looks like alot of ppl busy la..I think might be postpone agains......

so hw?? gt TT o nt? my dinner change to sunday..lolx...
btw, Maz ffk.. cilaka... hahahahahaha >.<

apa macam la?? if all no reply by evening i go out pak toh edi leh.. today darling got rehersal so i alone only with Honda members in cyberjaya.. quick quick.. if not cancel then i get to go ******..now only come back from genting.. ehehehe~!!