Subang Jaya TT session

Is there any jobs out there which you don't have to put up with pricks ... And if somehow some amoeba do come along, you can lawfully blow apart whatever brain they have with a .00 shotgun?

hey guys, (fatality, boon, pocroc and the rest...)

Just wanted to drop by and say hi to all your guys representing hard for the SJ gang!

Catch you guys round'

Good Morning All~!!

Eugene @ Elsm80.. where u MIA la.. saw ur FD few nites ago and ur Silvia parked behind Wagan Racing and u walk to Blackie's car and boost away 2 weeks back on saturday.. hehehe..

SJ geng got TT wan or not? i've not met alot of enthusiast in subang yet tho...

hey eugene...so ur FC @ silva last nite...was it u?

last week saw ur FD pulak...nice man...real nice

Jipet Red Pet Pet.. after i kick ur Pet Pet till u can't get period edi!.. ehhehehe

Hey Guys,

Pocroc...
The FC was probably my girlfriend having a drink with some of her frens... She's in ss15 quite a lot. HAHA...DoTA you know what I mean... : P

Sometimes when she doesn't drive, I've got to go pick her up lo....

Fatality...
Yeah, I was at wangan doing some stuff for the car, small things la....car still quite new so just taking it easy.

Saw ur car at the corner tyre shop....what were you doing la?

HAHA...see you guys around la...but not much opportunity to say hello. Maybe next time round la!

Jipet Red Pet Pet.. after i kick ur Pet Pet till u can't get period edi!.. ehhehehe

Walau, Taiko Ah Fatt ... Who's pet pet you gonna kick now huh? Dun kick lar .... Just cucuk kau kau enuff lor ..... :mouth_closed:

*cabut ...*

hahahaa... ei, i gt no pet pet for u guys to cucuk.. dun kacau me~!!! =p
Fatt... dun waste ur time kickin me la.. spend more time on ur car... =p =p

Wishing everyone.... plenty of $$$$$:angel_smile:

http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/9365/angelvw4.gif
Money Angel~~

cheerio~~
~~mel~~

Goooooood Morning, SJG ....

Another brand new Friday, and weekend of cumming with lot and loads of Pet Pet waiting ....

*yawn*
I predict a pretty boring day ahead...
*yawn*

G.Morning~!!

Boon sleepy ar? better wake up wor after ur Boss fired u only know..

me also wanna have a short nap now.. hehe.. Spam later~!

farker.....
I slept at around 4 ler....
somemore loose money..
*bohooooo*