Subang Jaya TT session

now sound me bising la???
in fact u guys should thank me man....
if not where got ppl post here somemore???
wahahahaha......

Last edited by a moderator:
walao...
not me ler....
zth all the while having tis prob....
how i wish i hav those abs....
wahahaha

Melody : sorry ah ... i am small potato only ... dunno much ppl here in ipoh ... some more u go to cameron ... then is ok lah ... luckily ipoh is not that hot these days ... kl worst!! lolz ...

Calvin : will u be coming to kl ?? think got open track day ... wanna go ? =)

FAT : no lah ... not up to monster garage ... go to another workshop only ... found out that ipoh kaki loves supra ... dunno why ... maybe my ipoh friend can get road tax cheaper for the 3000 cc car ... :p

Poc : change rim jor ah ... too bad mine is still the same ... sigh ...

Boon : i'll be back today ... got poker session ?

track day???
my car not fit to join ler...
somemore no $$$ la...
tyres n all...
cannot cannot.....

whack oni~

kasi hemtam saje...proton onli ma,not like u so poor...johor ppl dem rich wan being next to singapore...

proton toy car oni ma

wtf???
KL n ipoh ppl richer ler...

anyway....
i no rich at all....
my wira is my one n oni car....
must take care ler.....

see..dashboard also gsr wan,summoe meter pillar...tuned extractor...u wanna see my engine bay?
stock standard deii

dash not gsr ler...
normal mitsu oni....
grey colour de....

extractor is 1.8 one....
dunno tuned or not tuned length....
look buruk oso ma.....

meter pillar ar??
got it for free...
volt not working...vacum workin but no lights...
wahahaha.....

[QUOTE='HKS[TRB-02]FAT : no lah ... not up to monster garage ... go to another workshop only ... found out that ipoh kaki loves supra ... dunno why ... maybe my ipoh friend can get road tax cheaper for the 3000 cc car ... :p[/QUOTE]

Haiya .... In I-Poo, everything is located like at the backyard of your house. All you do is to pay the road-tax and mod your car. As for isi-minyak, 2600(2.8)-3000(3.2)cc will last you for weeks ...

C'mon everybody ... "I-Poo ... I-Poo ...... I-Poo ......."

the timer for police scanner must be out.......
got another speeding summon...
*sigh*
left the airport around 8am; but reach NKVE at 9.15am.....shows how slow I drove..... but yet another speeding offence..
sienzzzzzzzzzzzzz

must be chun chun above the speed limit.....next time should drive faster....
being to & fro the airport for so many years but never kena; this year alone; not to mention in 2 weeks time kenak twice!.......
fuck!

First post for SJG thread .... Haiya, boon and his speeding fines ....

mel is quiet..
cos am sick..
kena fever..
after CH trip..
must hv eaten too many strawberries..

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution;2122273 said:
Melody : sorry ah ... i am small potato only ... dunno much ppl here in ipoh ... some more u go to cameron ... then is ok lah ... luckily ipoh is not that hot these days ... kl worst!! lolz ...

If Ipoh aint hot then i no need go uphill..
the heat is driving me crazy..:sad_smile:

mel..
gimme 5...
me oso sick...
hahaha....

ipoh weather is like mad....
feel dat there v stuffy...
even stay at home oso feel there's no air circulation one.....
guess all the wind is blocked by all those mountains....
heehee

weii..
didya passed the virus 2 me??..:tongwink:
hahaha..
i hate sickness..