for me, i almost lost my soul gambling with the devil...Thank God he saved me & i promised never to gamble EVER again...this is my 5th year not gambling. last time young and gullible...willing to do anything to try new stuff.. xD
in a bad mood today too....
just found out on the net I got a speeding summon which I don't think is possible unless their clock is incorrect!
did they captured a ghost car?!
btw, what's the rate for speeding?..thought reduced already but it still shows in rilek.com as RM300.
habis la me like that.. duno how many summons kena.. been playing top speed around kesas and plus highway for the past 2 months back.. jialat edi, last week edi kena saman for speeding at ampang.. sei sei sei!!
eyong....
my gal came back from aussie ma....
pick her up from singapore...
then need to send her back.....
after dat came back to work.....
then before she back i oso went up.....
then on the way back send her to KLIA.....
sigh.....
pray hard din kene saman la....
most of the time got slow down at those bridge....
heehee....
boon...
so troublesome de ar???
then nvm la...
my car is still under my mum's name.....
dun intend to change my name oso....
saman i'll b safe la....
wahahahaha.....
mel....
u wish it was u???
ok lo...
i go find u...
wat benefit i get???
wahahaha...
jkjk oni...
dun get serious....
5 hrs of drive is madness!!!
worrying whether kene saman o not.....suffering!!!
heehee
HI guys, now my kancil is using contact point type distributor, i wanted to change to electronic type, do i need to buy new coil or use back old coil, old coil got resistor with it, any1 know how to change?
Wts:Any Want Looking For Rx7 Fc3s Halfcut .big Intercooler,all Aluminium Piping ,4pcs Suspension Is Sports SOFT AND HARD,turbo Is Original Only And Still Got Lot Of Parts Together.Prices is Rm 4500 .If More...