Stupid boy asking what is blue tack?

zenlim

I Hv seen someone on this side using blue tack during spraying n its turn out nice...so can anyone tell me what is blue tack? If possible can show me the blue tack pictures?

Use Google: Google , Click Image Search: Google Image Search , type in 'BluTack'.

http://www.mayfairstationers.co.uk/images/products/BKBTHPJH.jpg

Wouldn't know where to buy it as I'm not back home in Malaysia now, try Hardware Stores or the Home/Household section in Hypermarts.

Still not reli understand wad is blutack la..Izzit sumthing like Putty that we use to stick sumthing...If that so i hv seen that fabercastle has that kinda blu tack..but not to sure la..Izzit those putty that we use to play during childtime n it is smelly n a bit oily 1?

Zenlim, I think blue tack is something like adhasive tape. A lot of school use it to stick manila card to the wall wan. Its a kind of adhasive lah...

yes i think i posted that on my cappuccino thread. its something like a dough, plastercine (how to spell that..) kinda like material

go to any stationary shop and tell them blutack, they should be able to give it to u..