petrolhead, i was chase by dogs before. so this was what i did, i turned aorund and chase those dogs back. haha it worked bro, you got tomake sure your weight consists of 3 figures la hehe, if not dogs won't be scared.
chase them back? ROFL :lol: .. my place here during midnight you can see there are more than 10 stray dogs hanging around together .. they really chase you till you scared ... 4 - 5 of them are damn fierce one :lol:
must be kampung dogs la... last time i pass by a kampung and these few dumb dogs start to attack my rear bumper, guess what? i applied emergency brake and all the dogs started to bang its head on my bumper...haha... stupid dogs...
* no offence to dog lovers though. i have 2 lovely dogs myseft, just that they dont do stupid stuff like chasing a car.... Bo liao ma.... :D
Aiyo.... i should have done that..... At first they attack my rear bumper once....
then I was pissed of... so I U-turned, wanted to bang them but they went hiding... ok lo.. then I just pass by lo...
then somewhere in the dark, suddenly come out again and attack me...
kanasai lo.... both side also scratch liao...
then I came down with the metal bar that I have in my car wanted to hit them but they sit down quietly in some corner.... I also scare they bite me la.. so I ciaoz... so sad now :(
Need some advice from all the expert out there...I am planing to upgrade my brake system to either to Endless or Grippen or AP Racing. So far after all the research and study on the internet, I am more...