Strange sound from clutch and absorber...

where got monster compared to urs bro??hehhehe..lets lepak sumtime,wanna c ur "new" ride..cheers

hehe...i already send my car to my mechanic to check the sound from gearbox...i'll update later...

my foreman already take out the gearbox and found out that i need to change 1piece bearing and need to redo the bearing housing...

i'll update what next...:mad:

hmmm at least you find out the cause of your problems bro.

congrats on solving the absorber issue.

my foreman already take out the gearbox and found out that i need to change 1piece bearing and need to redo the bearing housing...

i'll update what next...:mad:

post your up date for the gearbox thing....

ok...now my car ready to go out from workshop...i'll take it after office hour...

what my mechanic do is...lock the 4wd which is never been lock b4...change 1 gearbox bearing and redo the bearing housing coz makan already...

about the sound i let u know after i drive my car tonite...:driver:

hmmm at least you find out the cause of your problems bro.

congrats on solving the absorber issue.

thanks bro...

hmmm...the sound still there...what should i do next?...:mad:

is it b'coz my clutch bearing/clutch/clutch housing?...:adore:

anybody got experience?...should i change my gearbox or anything from clutch?...

mr koei, i suggest u check the final drive.....since the sound comes after releasing the gas pedal..
just my opinion :burnout:

final drive can repair or need to change gearbox?...any suggested workshop with low workman ship fee?...:confused:

i just send my car to overhaul the gearbox early this month but the mechanic only change 1 piece of bearing...he charge me rm470 but the problem still not solve:banghead:...

anybody can help me pls?...

u will need a new/recond final drive....u dont have to change the gearbox but u still have to
take it out....:itsme::itsme:

so,i think i need to send my car to workshop and dismantle my GB another time...:banghead:

have u experience it or u're mechanic?...any suggested workshop?...area klang valley(MRR2 area)...

i've experienced it once....i'm not familiar with the roads in KL...sorry:rofl:

thanks for the info bro...did u remember the cost include the final drive cost...u buy new final drive or recond?...

hope this is the real factor...:proud:

anybody can help me solve this problem?...:confused:

need to know what is the problem and want to fix it asap...feel not comfortable and not safe to drive my car rite now...:banghead:

already change my clutch plate but the problem still not solve...