Stella sub?

i jst do up my car with AvantGarde.....i think its good enuf among da local brande....no offence to others local brande user...

Ops ... Looks like I'm the one generate all this debate and firing ... sorry guys ... please stop the argue ok? Live in peace

mmm, didnt read this earlier..

FYI, Mohawk did take some trophies in IASCA SQ competiton some time back...

Stellar/Prokick etc are good for SPL as they are cheap to replace when they blow. Dont' need to worry about busting yoru RM2000 sub... you could probably buy 10 Stellar subs at that price.. hahaha

FOr SQ.. these subs fall waaaaaaaay short. Cant thump hard, no SQ and are sloppy. For SPL it doesnt matter if they are not as efficient cuz they are cheap so you can buy more of the subs.

As on Valeraine, the stuff is not bad but I really disagree with their prices... its way too high competiting with mid-range models of many reputable brands like Focal, DLS, CDT, MBQ, Helix etc...

agree wit u, bert....yah, price is slightly high compare to other reputable brand, but for tat price u can only buy da low/mid end model of reputable brand...but for me, i dun compare brand but sq...but i enjoy wit my AG now....hehe

i believe some or few ICE-er they jst trust da brand but not da sq, in other word, they buy for da brand name...