Steering wheels.

*GAWK*......dc vtec on d PROWL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ahh!! TAK RELA I!!!

Kah kah kah kah.... :P

Lol.. yeah.. I have nice legs.. that why females go crazy over my legs.... NOT! :P
Too lazy to crop it out.. hehehe.

shiro,
errr...v din ask ler..u can PM dc vtec abt THOSE details,cool?
HAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

shiro,
STOP IT!!!ARRGGHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ok.. I stop.. wah.. now I know akuma's weak spot.. hairy legs... kih kih kih...

What model you're using?

Just wondering if there's others than the Grinta in Malaysia.. so far the common ones seems to be the Grinta.

Well.. all sports steerings look nice... it's the size that matters..

Big dick better than small dick, no? Hahahaha..

Actually.. will try to locate the ori one.. probably will be able to find one sooner or later.. but the ATC one fits so well, so no problem if I keep it anyway.

u cant have both big D and big steering wheel, coz it will be hard to get in and get out from ur car.. at least its hard in my car :emoticon_U:

wahahaha.. anyway i'm getting mine soon.. so its not unique anymore.. :retarded:

-peace-

next time better stay away fr dc vtec... i heard now he got 400m super macro lense... he is one the the engineer in sony dslr factory...

wahahaha.. anyway i'm getting mine soon.. so its not unique anymore.. :retarded:
-peace-

Errr. which one are your referring to.. bigger D or the steering?? ROFL!! Sorry.. kidding.. couldn't resist.. :P

If you meant personal steerings being unique.. I don't think they are.. they're just... less 'available' than other brands.

its the steering wahhaha..

ok i take that less available as unique.. :p

btw how much did u buy urs if i may know?

-peace-

its the steering wahhaha..

ok i take that less available as unique.. :p

btw how much did u buy urs if i may know?

-peace-

Well.. I'm not sure of the price too.. since I bought other stuff as well bundled together.

Unique is Mugen steering... bloody hard to find now, esp. if you're talking the earlier gen with the 'mickey mouse' logo in the middle, and the ears being horn buttons. For me, that is the steering to have.

Suedes are nice to hold.. but sweaty palms pretty much kills them very very quickly.

Perforated leather collects grime off your hands, and goes into those perforations.. bloody hard to clean.

next time better stay away fr dc vtec... i heard now he got 400m super macro lense... he is one the the engineer in sony dslr factory...
ROFL!!

moshpit21,
bigger D n bigger steering hard 2 get in n out?aiyaa.....u got NO control over it 1 meh?tsskk..tsskk...HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH

shiro,
dat not my weak spot..my weak spot is whn i haf a DOHC VTEC engine but VTEC no engage!hahahahahhaha

n believe it o not,i bought my PERSONAL last time(IMMACULATE) siap w ori horn button..RM175...no kidding.....

400m super macro lens???
if macro should b AF macro zoom 3x-1Xf/1.7-2.8...hahaa..
hattech pening...

moshpit21,
shiro,
dat not my weak spot..my weak spot is whn i haf a DOHC VTEC engine but VTEC no engage!hahahahahhaha.
Of course VTEC won't engage... Toda VTEC Killer Cams mah... :P

n believe it o not,i bought my PERSONAL last time(IMMACULATE) siap w ori horn button..RM175...no kidding....
Nice price.. well... the search continues for an ori horn button.. hahaha.

Originally Posted by hattech-v
400m super macro lens???
if macro should b AF macro zoom 3x-1Xf/1.7-2.8...hahaa..
hattech pening...

I oso pening the moment I saw those f/stop numbers..

bcareful for wht hattech?
hairy leg??
shiro..
shave your leg laa.. ur car bcome more lighten maa...ekekekk

bcareful for wht hattech?
hairy leg??
shiro..
shave your leg laa.. ur car bcome more lighten maa...ekekekk

Aiyoh... like radiator mah.. more fins, more surface area, more cooling..

More hair.. more surface area, more cooling... Hhahahaha...

I wonder how many miligrams I can save if I shave my pubic hair... :shocked: :shocked:

Aiyoh... like radiator mah.. more fins, more surface area, more cooling..

More hair.. more surface area, more cooling... Hhahahaha...

I wonder how many miligrams I can save if I shave my pubic hair... :shocked: :shocked:

at least 1kg... kekekekekeeke

waaaahhh i'm lookin at the dark side of Shiroitenshi now.. :shocked:

-peace-
Hehehe.. actually I'm quite well on the light side.. but since this is tok kok session.. hmm.. faham2 sajalah.

at least 1kg... kekekekekeeke
Woi! Lu ingat gua punya pubic hair made of dawai besi ka? Hahaha.

All in the name of happy2 fun2 mah.. okay.. sleeping now.. going to KL tonight.