Sparco Lap3 Steering Wheel Leather

Interior and Cockpit

Sparco Lap3 Steering Wheel Leather

ftzone

full throttle zone
As per title suggests,

I have 1 unit of Original Sparco Lap3 Black Spoke Leather Steering Wheel To Let Go. (Brand New in Box)
Size 330mm

Why this Sparco Steering? An alternative to the ever popular MOMO which can be seen easily.. this item is rare here and will make your ride unique.

Boss Kit / Adapter Hub Sold Separately.

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y88/ftzone/lap3.jpg
Offered Unit SOLD! PM me if u want, need to order.RM5xx
Shipping and Handling Charges RM10 to Peninsular Malaysia.

To successful buyer for this steering, you can opt to buy a replica sparco t-shirt @ RM9.90
Picture006.jpg

the design is the same with LAP5 which is 350mm... LAP3 is 330mm. Design and material are the same. PM for pricing. :D

satria,it's black and i dun sell faulty brand new sparcos :D

thank u edgar.... hmm.. u free bump for me ah? most thread also u post reply 1? :P

is it ori sparco? never heard the model before... mind to explain? im looking for trek use stering now... tq

are u referring to the Elevo Steering ryzzal? It's ELEVO not Sparco in terms of brand.. but the design is like sparco la... same look different manufacturer. :D

if u are referring to LAP3 that is ORIGINAL SPARCO from ITALY! :D

bro, pm me ur best price... need to send to kl.... if u have stock here really wanna have a look...

whats the diameter / size??? tq

i also have this stock

Sparco Monza... 350mm suede RM670nett.
I have is the blue grip, black spoke. The small pic attached. :D