Best steering wheel brand and why??

GT20v

I have used Momo Race before my 1st steering..emmm i hate it....then competition and hate it too..then Nardi Classic..fall in love with it :)..and now OMP Corsica..damn good woorr....And oh i wish i can get my hand on that Nardi Classic deep dish version.hehehhe....but i still thing Nardi Classic is the best..i dunno why...cant explain it..just that when u grip it..straight away u feel confident

tell me your story.........dun flame anyone.....
its just opinion

cheersss

duno .
nice grip steering means good steering . must come with comfort too .
don't go for ciplak brand enough liao .

such thing ar ... very depends one . liek bodykit , PU and fiber , PU sure better . but PU body kits ... many kinds one , depends on people who like how the design .

hehe..dude,

im not asking for suggestion..
just ur preference and your steering wheel story....

i like original honda accord sv4 steering :p

and momo jet black, i wish i have the money to buy one

BMW M series steering wheel. Nice and thick.

wahahhaa...good..good......
tell me ur old steering also lar...........hehhe

side track a bit,

few years back, i fetched a chick and her aunty...he aunt sat behind.

the suddenly she popped me this question:

"Why the brand of your steering sound so funny....MAMA??"

hehehe, old lady sitting at the back couldn't read the word MOMO on ventre horn button, thought the O = A

Previous steering from EE90 not good but now using SEG steering, when grip straightaway give me full confidence like takumi :D

Regards,
Mike