steering problem...

tkb30

just wanna ask anybody that experienced this kinda problem..
my steering when turning got 'free' where it feels like 'kosong'...
is it alignment prob or the steering bush prob??

aiya..does anyone ever had this problem??

the car is EJ..

bro make it clear pls...

wut do mean is even not run the car..
ur steering wheel is feel free when turn left n right..?? is tht??

if tht...normally come frm ur steering rack..
need to be change...or ask ur foreman
coz EJ im not so sure bro...

not sure bout the price...

better check it 1st...isit true than..have to survey the best price..

EK steering rack 300 plus to 400 plus. Steering rack only. But best if u can get the whole EK9 lower arm assembly that comes together with steering rack, lower arms and anti roll bar (thicker), 500 plus i think, or some would say 5XX, hahaha.

Check with your mechanic.

confirm is stering rack..
I just change my ej6 2 week ago
rm 390 at dengkil kedai potong including labour.
just beside the shell station.

kedai potong u ask for what?just say steering rack la??
then the cost of labor.??how much??

aiyo..cannot drive fast the steerings like that..damn

lancao la..just now went to a tyre shop at melawati..bridgestone..
fucker there test driven my car..then just checking the front wheel by hand..then cost me rm10 just for that..machibai..

oso their price aa..
repairing the steering rack..rm650..
labor price at rm120...

no wonder the shop got no business..siao lor..

now i get tthat problem when turning got the very noisy sound.. who have stering rack can sell to me..need it..if have the balljoit also can lah..