S04 suspension problem

dun really hope on that or u will end up with more frustration.. ekekkeke...
so4 is very sinonim with that keluk keluk sound...

hattech-v said:
dun really hope on that or u will end up with more frustration.. ekekkeke...
so4 is very sinonim with that keluk keluk sound...

wah, dun scare me la... :(

i driving SV4, but having the same suspension with so4 i think... double wishbone...

hattech-v said:
so4 n sv4 almost the same.. the diff only o & v... ekekkee

hehe ya...

but i heard u say u solved ur rear geluukk geluukk sounds for changing the anti roll bar bush right?

saw u reply at other thread... :D

ehh.. that one my rear abs spring problem... coz i'm using progressive type..
just put the silencer n bye bye to the sound...
troubleshooting where the sound come only take 3 hrs... very troublesome... hehhe...
but the solution is worth... hehe

hattech-v said:
ehh.. that one my rear abs spring problem... coz i'm using progressive type..
just put the silencer n bye bye to the sound...
troubleshooting where the sound come only take 3 hrs... very troublesome... hehhe...
but the solution is worth... hehe

ooo... but wan to find out where is the sounds from also hard right?

how u do?

i plan to find some one drive the car and i sit at the back, or lay in the trunk to listen where it come from... :D

lay in the trunk.. ekekee... r u sure that someone will volunteer to do it? hhehe..
checking where the sound come fr need very2 extra attention n focus... go get the good mechanic in troubleshooting... not the cincai2 one n simply give u suggestion to change this n that...

hattech-v said:
lay in the trunk.. ekekee... r u sure that someone will volunteer to do it? hhehe..
checking where the sound come fr need very2 extra attention n focus... go get the good mechanic in troubleshooting... not the cincai2 one n simply give u suggestion to change this n that...

hehe... where u get ur car fixed? i need a good mechanic also... :mad:

hattech-v said:
i'm pretty sure that my mech's place is very far fr where u live.. its somewhere in banting..

hehe, u live at banting? :D

i from klang... klang to banting still worth if the shop are good... if those shop which close to me are sucks, wasted my time to go back many times... :mad:

anyway... this guy who opened up this thread saudara ujang.. has sold his EK due to frustration of failure to solved the kluk kluk clan soung heheeheh .. now's he's driving a brand new NISSAN sentra NISMO 1.6 .. when commented " wagwagwahwahgwa best siot keter baru" ahhahaah .. :Dok..can close this thread kekeke

SePaT said:
anyway... this guy who opened up this thread saudara ujang.. has sold his EK due to frustration of failure to solved the kluk kluk clan soung heheeheh .. now's he's driving a brand new NISSAN sentra NISMO 1.6 .. when commented " wagwagwahwahgwa best siot keter baru" ahhahaah .. :Dok..can close this thread kekeke

wait till that car become 7 years old... ekekkekeke

yo... dun close la... i bet many ppl still got this kind of problem... keep this topic alive then can exchange info lo...

but i will suggest to change the topic to "How to solve honda geluukk geluukk sounds"... :D

new car sure wont have sound ma... but after 5 years, start singing liow... :D

but i will glad to know wat things he had changed before... does he almost change all the suspension part? :p

leme guess... he change everything but still cant be solved n finally end up by changing the car... ekekekkek..

hattech-v said:
leme guess... he change everything but still cant be solved n finally end up by changing the car... ekekekkek..

everything? sure ka? :eek:

if like that can do at honda SC ma... if still got sound then i dun wan pay... :D

yeah... u can make it by bring some black n white agreement n let them sign it first... stated if ur car still got sound u will not pay any cent to them, but if the sound is gone then u will pay them tripple.. muekekekeke
like this oso they will think not only twice... hahaha

hattech-v said:
wait till that car become 7 years old... ekekkekeke

actually he bought the EK 7months before it was sold hehehe.. at least 7 years really long way to go kekeekke

hattech-v said:

yup.. he had spent alot to fixed the sound but end up.. the sound came out louder than before ahhaah.. kesian lah dia.. so i advised him to check with few others(mechanics).. end up the next 2 weeks he came to me with smiling face.. "tadaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.. i solved my problem lah.. " with confident face to me he pressed the remote alarm to surprised me kekeke.. wah. the new car will really help him alot from going to workshop for major repair... around 2 years for sure.. hahaha

Write your reply...