Stalker....

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
recently my friend in puchong/Bandar Kinrara got stalked by a Kancil bearing the no. plate WGF 4971 driven by 2 indians.

they might be harmless but it surely scare my friend to bits. imagine, tailing from the mamak all the way back to her home, she decide to go over to another place just to be safe. By the time I reach, that car has left.

Just want to let you guys know.

long time no see, zique.
hope that your female friend are alright, maybe next time she shall try to call 999 or drove to nearest Balai Police

Warning

Samurai,

Yah, she did drive to the Police station, they smart enough to park a distance away and wait, when she thought it was safe, and on the way home, they appear again.

that's why I went there to hunt them down as well. But because she went into a gated community, they won't know which house she went into, so they left.

Did your friend got those car number plate if yes better go to the police station report for a secure precaution !
Who know what will happen in the future !

in that case, i think they really plan to do something with ur female friend. Thank God she is safe, but you won't know when will they come back after your friend again.

try not to travel alone in that case.

the problem with Puchong/Bandar Kinrara area is very quit, and the area is very big, hope that none of the lady become their victim.

levin, agree with you, make a police report will be a wise choice.

police report. take pictures and ask her not to drive alone.

yup...make a report...if the cops are feeling up to it..they'll ronda there a couple of times...better that way..

yeah better make a report man.. its dangerous.. having ppl stalking... take some pics of the stalker.. make sure she is not alone....

Hi zique, Im staying in Puchong kinrara too
Anything can contact me, i will help u to watch out this area!

mike: sometimes u should own up to yer crimes and sins..and stop putting on disguises and blame it on to others..

mauhahaahhahaha

*cabut*

hmm.. a year ago, my gf also kena fr an old junk driven by an indian dude and an indian accomplice, tailed my gf fr federal til usj 3... she called me on the mobile... she kinda panic la.. coz those bastards kept following her, and a few times went to her side ...

so i told her to go to one of the 4gtuners tt at taipan and wait for me there... coz she knows some of the 4gtuner members... but upon reaching there.. those bastards sped away...

knn... bastards...

These days, it's totally unadvisable for girls to be driving alone especially late at night or in the wee hours of the morning. If your friend is like most other girls I know, she'll claim that she knows how to take care of herself. That may well be but not all circumstances are within our control. It's more a case of prevention rather than cure. Sure not all situations can be avoided but we can minimise the risk. If she's not with me, I'll get a guy to take her home whenever she's out clubbing or whatever. That's if I'm not around. It's more hassle of course but the consequences of not being cautious can prove to be really severe.

zephyr3d said:
hmm.. a year ago, my gf also kena fr an old junk driven by an indian dude and an indian accomplice, tailed my gf fr federal til usj 3... she called me on the mobile... she kinda panic la.. coz those bastards kept following her, and a few times went to her side ...

so i told her to go to one of the 4gtuners tt at taipan and wait for me there... coz she knows some of the 4gtuner members... but upon reaching there.. those bastards sped away...

knn... bastards...

Yeah man, my girlfriend kena before also. Indian dude in a Wira if I remember correctly. Pass by her window and gave her a stare as well as if he intentionally wants her to know he's there. Asked her to drive to DU balai where I called my friend who's a cop to come out and wait. The fella eventually dissapeared. Actually my GF kena 3 times already. The other 2 times were motorcyclists. Both times they came up right next to her window. Maybe she didn't notice accidentally running them over prior to that ler.

Hmm.... jus dun stay out too late if it's unnecessary... Nowadays very dangerous. Wat bastadrs also everywhere...

Maybe its always helpfull to keep a digicam in the car. The only reason not to is due to break in car thieve but if u store it well hidden such a glove compartment, i think its wise.

It can be really usefull if unfortunate happen like accident or just like thsi case. just simply try ur best to have a shoot at thier car, with the flash its easy scared thm off. thn get the pic role out, submit it to polis (chances of they ignore this is high) hence also to MCA, MCI, newspaper or watsoever publish it to public.

norm: i bet dat's a damn good excuse to yer frens for yourself to keep d cam there to shoot and contribute to random girl pics rite?

wahahaha. bro. perhaps u havent notice i didnt contribute any on that folder wor. whahaha

bcoz most of yer postings were so 'keng chau' until tom has to delete it.. mauhahahahaha

Duke Red said:
Yeah man, my girlfriend kena before also. Indian dude in a Wira if I remember correctly. Pass by her window and gave her a stare as well as if he intentionally wants her to know he's there. Asked her to drive to DU balai where I called my friend who's a cop to come out and wait. The fella eventually dissapeared. Actually my GF kena 3 times already. The other 2 times were motorcyclists. Both times they came up right next to her window. Maybe she didn't notice accidentally running them over prior to that ler.
Duke Red, either your GF or her car is damn cun. :) or Both? :_: