ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

hey guys this weekend on saturday, anyone want to meet up for teh tarik???? same place as the last time???

hi shan, should be no problem...i follow:driver:...put my name in the list....hehe...but where are the place?:hmmmm:...

sifu 2o2r, haiya...dont touching-touching la...haha...3-400k car..I think, u can get CLS350 or Porsche cayenne...:adore:

Assalamualaikum Cikgu jaist150:adore:...huhu

Lol, no just red carpet for Mr. Yau to step on. Have to close the roads and lay the red carpet on the roads for Mr. Yau's Monster Corona to move on also

hi rage, try to get Corona Cabriolet and escort him to thanni area...let Mr. Yau sit at back :bootyshake:and wave their hand:ciao:...hehehe..(jgn marah ha sifu..huhu:vroam:)

wow! This would be only my second time sum one has ask me to show them places where they can buy 3-400k car! And yes i would be able to show u places where to go, but what is he lookin for? Prestige? Sports luxury? Or vellfire??
Rage: red carpet for mr.yau can be arrange, but for the car abit hard la! No gov peruntukan! And yes, i c that u hv started the fine print disclaimer! :biggrin:
Kareza69: sorry i didn't mention the place! It at ss15 beside the kfc, alif baru restaurant corner shop... Around 730 to 8o'clock ok or not??

shan: should be no problem:tee:...if anything i'll let u know...do still use ur old num 019347XXXX?...

yup bro, same number, 3473173....
So guys not bad, we got 3 confirms, others??
1)ragerunner
2)kareza69
3)corona_ice

Rage check with pcmod any one else u can think off...

Different people have different value on the 3-400k, guys. To rich fellas, it's probably chicken feed but for me, it's big money la. My boss' son initially wanted a Skyline when we went to Naza Auto City in Juru last Sunday. There was 1 white unit but unfortunately it was sold. Then he told his dad about it, the budget was shot down from 500k to 400k. So he might still go for a Skyline if he gets a good deal in KL. His dad offered him the Lexus RX350 but he doesn't like the car. Some guys have all the luck...

Ey, guys, I'm no sifu or VIP la. Just an old guy with an old car, k...:turtle:

Oh damn man, I don't know whether I can make it tmr night, I think I might not be.. I forgot it's my dad's chinese b'day!:banghead: I'm sorry, so sorry, bros.. If in the afternoon, maybe can.. Once again, so sorry..:adore::adore::adore:

no problem rage, the sunday gethering sounds nice also... kareza, if u can't make it on sunday, we can still meet up on saturday.... i don't mind coz it's nice to meet new people!

jai: kuantan pun boleh... but first we must do a nice medium to big convoy to sitiawan first! than when organization good enough, we do state by state to visit all brothers!

So tmr is the TT on?
Btw, anyone going to the Autocross at Mardi, Serdang tmr? One shot can meet up with most of the ZTH toyota kakis and prolly a short TT after the event. What say you guys?

Im having a dilemma with the chrome lining at the top of the front windscreen, i keep losing it when i drive. The lining that i have doesnt have a bracket , so i glued it (DYI), but then still keep coming of... Does anyone have a good suggestion for my problem here ? a better glue or gum ? should i screw it at the edges of the joint ?.... :hmmmm:

pcmod: tt on 2moro...but serdang i'm a bit iffy.... rage was telling me sumthing bout sumwhere in pj rite the tt??? i need to tell kareza where to meet up...

black910: the chrome lining for the windscreen is mounted with tiny 2mm brackets mounted on the body... if that one gone, than epoxy glue is my recommendation... the type that u have to mix the resin to hardener....

pcmod: tt on 2moro...but serdang i'm a bit iffy.... rage was telling me sumthing bout sumwhere in pj rite the tt??? i need to tell kareza where to meet up...

black910: the chrome lining for the windscreen is mounted with tiny 2mm brackets mounted on the body... if that one gone, than epoxy glue is my recommendation... the type that u have to mix the resin to hardener....

Hey thanks man... where can i get this epoxy glue? any hardware will do ? .... btw if there is a TT in PJ let me know guys... im around there only most of the time...:driver:

Bro Black910, PJ as in PutraJaya, not Petaling Jaya.. If you're around Petaling Jaya then you shouldn't have any prob joining if our TT is in Subang/Sunway area..

jai: kuantan pun boleh... but first we must do a nice medium to big convoy to sitiawan first! than when organization good enough, we do state by state to visit all brothers!

hahaha..... kalau nak konvoi ke sitiawan, i kena hidupkan roadtax dululah. pastu kena servis my corona. dah lama tersadai tepi rumah sampai bateri pun dah kong....

Bro Black910, PJ as in PutraJaya, not Petaling Jaya.. If you're around Petaling Jaya then you shouldn't have any prob joining if our TT is in Subang/Sunway area..

Hey thanks man... where can i get this epoxy glue? any hardware will do ? .... btw if there is a TT in PJ let me know guys... im around there only most of the time...:driver:

yeah most hardware shop got... just get the good one... coz if the chrome lining fly of, it's more expensive!bro today also got tt at subang ss15 hassan bistro near kfc, see if u can make it!

---------- Post added at 07:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:16 PM ----------

hahaha..... kalau nak konvoi ke sitiawan, i kena hidupkan roadtax dululah. pastu kena servis my corona. dah lama tersadai tepi rumah sampai bateri pun dah kong....

don't worry still got time... kita akan discuss selepas tu, bage tarikh lama sikit untuk semua orang adjust schedule:biggrin: tapi mesti syok la kalou banyak org boleh pergi!

---------- Post added at 07:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:19 PM ----------

NORTHERN
1)AZHAR penang (019-3897565)
2)202R
3)burnner simpang ampat
4)yskhor bagan serai
5) mohd ridzuan (wan) a.k.a toyota buruk (taiping-penang) 017-4054787[/i]

EAST COAST
1)levin92 karak (014-9140390)
2)jaist150 termeloh
3)hamroh 6656BT Temerloh

CENTRAL
1)na_lover damansara
2)corona_ice sunway shan(019-3473173)
3)metaru naz cyberjaya/ampang (017-3432966)
4)budaksejuk shah alam amir
5)talam_buruk
6)yusofngah sunway
7)kareza69 eddy (019-2277233)
8)vincent seremban
9)livenloo puchong

SOUTHERN
1)

shan .. how's the TT ? hope it was great.. sorry I can't make it , what to do, don;t have transport .. patah kaki now.

to Naz aka metaru, sorry I didn;t realize your sms, .. so u joined the TT? I thought u from pandan indah , then nak gak tumpang join gie TT.. that why I called you in first place..

hope to see you guys again.

TT was great :biggrin:
Thanks for calling and checking in, Mr. Yau :smile:
Hope the others will be able to make it next time.. (even though next time I'll be able to make it is probably after my exam)
Waiting for pics from you, Black910!:biggrin:

:driver::driver::driver::driver::driver:

http://i254.photobucket.com/albums/hh94/nanthar05/xxx2.jpg

:driver::driver::driver::driver::driver:

http://i254.photobucket.com/albums/hh94/nanthar05/xxx.jpg