ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

cool yaw! got ur own side now!!:adore:

Thank you, thank you. Not own site la, just happened that they used the pic of my rusty bucket only, most probably bcoz they've not seen too many of these "odd" Coronas over there.:laugh:

wah..caya lah bro yau....

oh ya...selamat hari raya puasa man.../

Thanks, Bro.:wink:

Hi... I also want to join TT... but my car ST171.... can ? .... I'm alone in ZTH. I think the one and only using ST171.

Don't worry bro, you are not alone , there are a couple of ST171 3SGTE out there , including myself , I am free for this holiday, I would like to meet some corona lover as well, if you free for TT do call me 012-6578058 , ok ? I am in KL area .

wah..caya lah bro yau.... oh ya...selamat hari raya puasa man.../[/quote said:
Selamat Hari Raya bro ... & all Musleem member ..for other Happy Holiday also .. Drive Safely
When coming back from KL after Raya can drop by at S"wan see u bro ..Jalan Raya maa ..:rofl:
got Ang pow kaa bro ..:biggrin::biggrin:

Selamat Hari Raya bro ... & all Musleem member ..for other Happy Holiday also .. Drive Safely
When coming back from KL after Raya can drop by at S"wan see u bro ..Jalan Raya maa ..:rofl:

Selamat Hari Raya & Maaf Zahir Batin too. Any idea on which day you'll be dropping by to S'wan ? Give a call in advance, ya so that I can standby the "kompang"...:rofl:

Ang pow none lar, air sirap got lar...:rofl::rofl:

Selamat Hari Raya to all Musleem member...
So when is the Gathering? GEnting?? Cheers...:biggrin:

ok great... i've wait for long time ago for these corona gathering... cheers...:biggrin:

wah, if this corona gathering jadi, sure gempak one...can see all the powerfull corona in action...

Yeah, I guess it'd be fun to meet all the Corona kakis. I'm not bothered by who has most powerful Corona, I just want to meet up & talk / share about our cars, that's what matters most.:love:

It's a pleasure meeting you in person, bro Azhar.

Thanks for taking the trouble to drop by my place to meet up; only too bad it was a short meeting. Wished we had more time to chat; probably we'll end up talking about our cars for 7 days 7 nights !:laugh:

I hope your wife didn't twist your ear for making her sit in the car so long while we chatted away; by the busy road side.:laugh: Looking forward to meeting you again but hopefully in a better environment where we can chat over a few cups of TT.

Please hurry your car painter to complete the task so that we can make this Corona gathering as soon as possible, ya.

Looking forward to meeting you again.:shakehands:

It's a pleasure meeting you in person, bro Azhar.

Thanks for taking the trouble to drop by my place to meet up; only too bad it was a short meeting. Wished we had more time to chat; probably we'll end up talking about our cars for 7 days 7 nights !:laugh:

I hope your wife didn't twist your ear for making her sit in the car so long while we chatted away; by the busy road side.:laugh: Looking forward to meeting you again but hopefully in a better environment where we can chat over a few cups of TT.

Please hurry your car painter to complete the task so that we can make this Corona gathering as soon as possible, ya.

Looking forward to meeting you again.:shakehands:
Thank to u also bro .... spend yr time to meet me.. hehehe next time dont ular so much :adore:
don't worry my wife understand punya .. sure looking forward for Corona gathering ..
scared to force my painter to complete my corona ... u know laa ..too hurry then result also like SH_ _ .....next time my visit sure we can chat for long ... came to penang sure i belanja u Nasi kandaq ....

spend yr time to meet me.. hehehe next time dont ular so much :adore:

:listen: It's ok, my boss not in today; he balik kampong.:laugh:

Thanks for the nasi kandar offer, bro. In that case, I'll puasa for a few days before I go to Pg then.:eating:

2old2rusty and All,

end of this month, I'll outstation to Segamat/sitiawan/gurun .... hope can meet u all there.... I'll update the date when I reach ur town... :wavey:

2old2rusty and All,

end of this month, I'll outstation to Segamat/sitiawan/gurun .... hope can meet u all there.... I'll update the date when I reach ur town... :wavey:

Good, good. Looking forward to meet up with you, bro :tee:.

aku pun ada keta ni. sekarang dah upgrade masuk enjin black top 20v. kalau ada apa-apa call 012-9481310

Hello bro, u come from pahang which part? maybe we can meet up for TT coz i'm from pahang too... hehe...