ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

that still a never unknown story, so just wait and see how la,
who knows, later i just buy a kancil only ler hahaha......

that one impossible la, RM70k - RM90k CASH!!!! where i gonna korek that much of cash!!!

Last edited by a moderator:
Just wnat to try my luck here!!

Currently looking for St150 dashboard .. anyone?? currently I'm using dashboard from St185 .. boring already .. need the original one.. or someone could advice what dashboard which preferable fit to body St150???

thanks buddy..

nite time go be part time ass hooker. can buy the GTR R34 after 1 yr. why u so tamak want the latest GTR? use R34 cukup lar.
from ur house to KL 2hours cukup.

with the cash that u have after sell car go genting gamble lar. who knows ur nasib bagus then can drive back a porsche.

tak lah off topic. cuma tolong 7 decide nak beli apa car.

nite time go be part time ass hooker. can buy the GTR R34 after 1 yr. why u so tamak want the latest GTR? use R34 cukup lar.
from ur house to KL 2hours cukup.

R34 also cant la, R34 V-spec 2 how much u know?:rofl:
some more the size too big for me, not really like lo.....

bro,

u said u might get new S15, new S15 price and r34(re-cond) quite same.
anywhere get a honda accord lar. luxury + comfort = happy driver.

not really like honda luxury car, i preffered stock and sport feeling...
yes brand new S15 price is almost same as R34, but i dun like skyline, if wan i will choose V-spec II lo, normal one where got power and nice one, engine look old also, if RB26 dff la haha!!!!

guys...penang TT this Saturday night please come ok...

Time 8:30pm onwards....
Location Juru Autocity Mcd...

i have read page 1-58 yesterday (tired....huhuhuhu)

so will make some conclusion...paste it here for sifu to comment (also budgetary price of each part for the conversion)

and maybe all sifu can help me source for part too...

mine is ST150...come with cooler box...:D (wanna try to maintain it)

i have read page 1-58 yesterday (tired....huhuhuhu)

so will make some conclusion...paste it here for sifu to comment (also budgetary price of each part for the conversion)

and maybe all sifu can help me source for part too...

mine is ST150...come with cooler box...:D (wanna try to maintain it)

So what have you done to your car so far ? I mean other than trying to maintain the cooler box...:biggrin:

Maybe you can tell us more of your ride & what are your plans, then maybe we can help by providing some suggestions on what can be done.