ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

oh ya other wise can also meet up at my work place sunway medical center got lots of:nurse: but at the hospital got no:smokin: :smokin:

well if sunway or subang ok got a few place there is :
1)asia cafe ss15 (can play pool & alot of college girls)
2)a&w subang b4 summit (can park cars near by)
3)mamaks got a lot in sunway and subang (also can park cars near by)
4)mein tein behind taj mamak sunway or mein tien two and ss2 near kelana jaya (also also can park cars near by)
we could all meet up some near by the pyramid .....

those are good locations, i'd go with the a&w cos im familiar with it, ithink:hmmmm:

hehe i understand :biggrin:

yeah, i still want comfort, but slightly harder is ok for me. So Im eyeing for GAB which my frens say not that hard. The one im eyeing is height adjustable with some sort of auto damper valve thingie. :hmmmm:

Here's one guy selling the GABs you wanted, bro:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/2538744-post1.html

ok guys what u think sunway subang area or any other suggestions?
must polish my car to make it look decent first so early conformation will be good.

Here's one guy selling the GABs you wanted, bro:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/2538744-post1.html

thx for the info 2o2r, but i think i may go for new ones if budget cukup:rolleyes:

btw, i'm confirm to come, but has anybody fianlized where? i suggest we meet at a place where everyone is familiar first, then go to the destination.

would be great if i had my gps with me:biggrin:

MetaruBZG,

Do you know the roundabout from Subang heading to Summit USJ ? This
A&W just sit right hand side of the road , you can see it if you pass by .
Or if you come from Sunway Piramid , reach roundabout , turn to 9 o'colck ,
the A&W is at your right hand side .

ok i think i got yap, thx :top:

btw, everyone, is it confirmed? if so what time? pls inform by 5pm or so cos i want to plan, thx.

I guess most people FFK already lah , anybody if want to meet up tonight
please say so and leave your phone number here for contact purpose , or else
reschedule .....
1. Yap - 012-6578058

I guess most people FFK already lah , anybody if want to meet up tonight
please say so and leave your phone number here for contact purpose , or else
reschedule .....
1. Yap - 012-6578058
i guess so. So I think maybe better reschedule. Do let me know on the new time/place :biggrin:

anyway, here's my no.

2. naz 019-3831340

i guess so. So I think maybe better reschedule. Do let me know on the new time/place :biggrin:

anyway, here's my no.

2. naz 019-3831340

3.shan 0193473173 (p.s i was there around 6pm after work maybe we could it a bit later coz all must finish work la bro...)

Just wanna share you guys. Here's some pix of my AT151 Corona:

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/viosavatar.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/v2.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/dash.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC09777.jpg

:driver:

niceee ... superbly done 2o2r :top:

btw my rims are just like urs, only mine is 16"

eh, what's the diff between st150 and at151? :hmmmm:

btw, you can check out my rusty-work-in-rogress ride :biggrin: here:
http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2348376

niceee ... superbly done 2o2r :top:

btw my rims are just like urs, only mine is 16"

eh, what's the diff between st150 and at151? :hmmmm:

btw, you can check out my rusty-work-in-rogress ride :biggrin: here:
http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2348376

Thank you for the kind compliments, Naz.:biggrin:

Yeah, what a coincident that the we're having the same rims. I've just bought them a few days ago bcoz after I fitted the bigger brakes, the caliper fouled the rims. The old rims were ET40 offset, now this new rims is ET38. I've fitted the twin pot with 275 mm discs from my Celica halfcut.

I want to keep this one comfy, so I'm sticking to 15" & besides, like you said, this is a sleeper mar. So must try to keep the outlook as standard as possible.:biggrin:

"S"T150 is the 1.8 litre model with the 1"S" engine & the "A"T151 is the 1.6 litre model with the 4"A" engine lor.

Other than the engine capacity difference, the 1.6 model also came without many things i.e. power window, power steering, front anti-roll bar etc..

oooh i see .... thx for the info again :biggrin:

ur current car is wht i had in mind/planned to do when its complete... the calipers and stuff. now have to be patient and slow2 collect sen heheh

oh yeah planning to paint super white (same like new estima white i think) real soon

You're welcome, Naz.

Well, this is actually my wife's car, that's why the auto trans. I'd say this car's almost all done, except for some minor details like braided brake hoses & fender bars. Like you said, I can't afford to do everything overnight. Hehehe. Pokai lor....

Yeah, white'd be nice but a little difficult to take care. Mine's Vios copper. Can't afford a Vios, so just the color will do lar...:biggrin:

bro really cool is the car with the beams engine... i really like the dashboard which model look very driver oriented....

Thanks for kind compliment, bro but .... this is not the car with the BEAMS engine, bro. This is a 1600 cc 4A-GE 20 valve "Black Top" engine, Shan.

The BEAMS is "Red Top". :biggrin:Hehehe. It's still in the workshop, not done yet.

How's your "Camry Project" going on, bro ?