ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

hi all corona buddy!! i'm also ST150 old rusty driver. nice to meet u all here!!!!!!!!!
here is my ride.:wavey:

Bump: hi all corona buddy!! i'm also ST150 old rusty driver. nice to meet u all here!!!!!!!!!

• 23092008505.jpg
    23092008505.jpg
    41.4 KB · Views: 107
  • 4age20vramqc05.jpg
    4age20vramqc05.jpg
    111.3 KB · Views: 116
  • 21052008261.jpg
    21052008261.jpg
    71.5 KB · Views: 119
  • 28112008548.jpg
    28112008548.jpg
    58 KB · Views: 103
  • 29102008534-1.jpg
    29102008534-1.jpg
    73.7 KB · Views: 112
found one ady... hoping it will still be there by the time gaji keluar...:adore::adore: white colour nose cut summore so i will be using the bumper as well! can't wait!!!

Bump: found one ady... hoping it will still be there by the time gaji keluar...:adore::adore: white colour nose cut summore so i will be using the bumper as well! can't wait!!!

How's your nip & tuck nose job coming along, bro ? Any pix ?

hi all corona buddy!! i'm also ST150 old rusty driver. nice to meet u all here!!!!!!!!!

Hi there, yskhor,

Welcome to our Corona family. Also, nice ride you have there.:biggrin:

haven't yet la 2o2r.... when the pay check came, my car started developing an overheating problem... than my daihatsu's that i was driving while waitin for my car, the windshield also burst... by it's self!!!! damn bad bad luck..... must go mandi bunga ady la like this....

Bump: hai yskhor!!!:wavey: welcome, welcome!!!
met hakim the other day... thanks bro...will be waitin for u to meet up again!!!

haven't yet la 2o2r.... when the pay check came, my car started developing an overheating problem... than my daihatsu's that i was driving while waitin for my car, the windshield also burst... by it's self!!!! damn bad bad luck..... must go mandi bunga ady la like this....

I'm so sorry to hear that, bro. My sympathies.

It's just one of those days when everything just go so wrong. I understand. My wife's car also broke the front windscreen end of last year; for no apparent reason.

Paid RM 200+ for the windscreen, another RM 100+ for the workmanship to install the new windscreen & then another RM 400+ for the tinted film. Ouch.....this was all unplanned for in the budget.:mad:

ya true... lucky that it happened to me when i was driving... imagine if it happened when my mom was driving!... she would have had a major shock!!! couldn't see a thing when the glass shattered... paid 450 for the glass n rubber... another good thing is that i found the crack where the water leaks

hello all corona fans..

i searching for corona front fender..anyone can help me..
....:driver:my little bby CORONA TT141 year 84 with 1G inside..just doing for my hobby..

hi everybody. long time no see. now get problem with my black top engine.:banghead:

Bump: hi everybody. long time no see. now get problem with my black top engine.:banghead:

hi all corona bros.. i'm here behalf of my friend..

he's looking for a few stuffs for his corona ST150:
1) a set of adjustable suspension with hilowsofthard.
2) a complete dashboard which can fit to ST150 (doesn't matter from what model, most important is can fit nicely and complete).
3) a set of front lamp.
hope bros can help him.. if have kindly PM me or can directly email him the pics and price,

[email protected]

thanks.. :biggrin:

bro wan....once i convert my nose cut after buying it u can have the old one!!!:biggrin:

Bump: bro wan....once i convert my nose cut after buying it u can have the old one!!!:biggrin:

bro wan....once i convert my nose cut after buying it u can have the old one!!!:biggrin:

u mean the headlight? kindly PM me the pictures bro.. bro, dashboard from what model can fit nicely to ST150? or any suggestion which can fit with just minor mods..

anyone found any ST150 adjustable for sale? :biggrin:

hello all corona fans..

i searching for corona front fender..anyone can help me..
....:driver:my little bby CORONA TT141 year 84 with 1G inside..just doing for my hobby..

Hi Rahimjuniorb,

which "KK" are you from; Kota Kinabalu, Kuala Kangsar or Kota Kemuning or.... ?

hi everybody. long time no see. now get problem with my black top engine.:banghead:

Jai,

I seriously suggest that you get a competent mechanic to attend to your problem, bro.

hi all corona bros.. i'm here behalf of my friend..

he's looking for a few stuffs for his corona ST150:
1) a set of adjustable suspension with hilowsofthard.
2) a complete dashboard which can fit to ST150 (doesn't matter from what model, most important is can fit nicely and complete).
3) a set of front lamp.
hope bros can help him.. if have kindly PM me or can directly email him the pics and price,

[email protected]

thanks.. :biggrin:
u mean the headlight? kindly PM me the pictures bro.. bro, dashboard from what model can fit nicely to ST150? or any suggestion which can fit with just minor mods..

anyone found any ST150 adjustable for sale? :biggrin:

1. There's actually no adjustables made for the ST150 Corona; as far as I know, bro. You'll have to look for those made for the AE92/101/111 to fit your Corona. It's around RM 2k+; plenty around.

2. Dashboard from the Levin/Corolla (AE body) series & Celica series will all fit into the ST150 Corona with some mod.

3. A set of lamp meaning JDM spec or local spec ?

Just bring along the money & a day's time & you'll get all you want, in KL or Ipoh shouldn't be a problem with those parts you want. If you're thinking that the seller will mail you the dashboard, then maybe a little difficult la. :rofl:

that's very true!!!!:wavey:... mine would be the standard local spec.... big side marker small head lamp... for pictures of dash board... browse true this pages on this thread u will be able to c many dashboards on display....

eh? 2o2r...all of his stuff can use in our car meh? i think the pillow ball mount can't rite? just the absobers rite?

aah n here's my project that i started in 1999 n still not completed:rofl::rofl: reason? i'm busier than the president of the usa to walk about chop shop searchin for the parts... only looking for the g11 detomaso parts and engine:rofl::rofl::rofl:

1. There's actually no adjustables made for the ST150 Corona; as far as I know, bro. You'll have to look for those made for the AE92/101/111 to fit your Corona. It's around RM 2k+; plenty around.

2. Dashboard from the Levin/Corolla (AE body) series & Celica series will all fit into the ST150 Corona with some mod.

3. A set of lamp meaning JDM spec or local spec ?

Just bring along the money & a day's time & you'll get all you want, in KL or Ipoh shouldn't be a problem with those parts you want. If you're thinking that the seller will mail you the dashboard, then maybe a little difficult la. :rofl:

hahaha.. hi bro Yau, actually u know this car la.. it's KU 727, corona bought by Munir from Trg.. so adjustable those made for the AE92/101/111 can fit your Corona? that's very helpful guide..

if have any cool stuffs to load off, kindly inform ok.. :adore:

eh? 2o2r...all of his stuff can use in our car meh? i think the pillow ball mount can't rite? just the absobers rite?

aah n here's my project that i started in 1999 n still not completed:rofl::rofl: reason? i'm busier than the president of the usa to walk about chop shop searchin for the parts... only looking for the g11 detomaso parts and engine:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Actually you use the pillow ball mount on our Corona; you just have to

a) fabricate a new plate matching the screws to the holes on the absorber mounting in the body
or (b) drill new holes to the fit the screws. However, I prefer option A, myself.

hahaha.. hi bro Yau, actually u know this car la.. it's KU 727, corona bought by Munir from Trg.. so adjustable those made for the AE92/101/111 can fit your Corona? that's very helpful guide..

if have any cool stuffs to load off, kindly inform ok.. :adore:

Yeah, I know it's for which car.:biggrin:

I told Munir before about the adjustables but probably he'd forgotten or didn't believe me.:laugh:

If you want the JDM spec headlights set / nose cut & the adjustables, I can ask my friend to get them for you but self collect. Call me, if you need my help.

Yeah, I know it's for which car.:biggrin:

I told Munir before about the adjustables but probably he'd forgotten or didn't believe me.:laugh:
If you want the JDM spec headlights set / nose cut & the adjustables, I can ask my friend to get them for you but self collect. Call me, if you need my help.

hahaha, i think he believe u, but he forgot, oredi nyanyuk kot hahaha.. ok, i will inform him to call u.. i oredi told him before, but maybe he afraid of u kot.. :biggrin:

wan, many dashboard can be fix to st150. but for the best result u must use dashboard with the same engine. so, no 'kawin-kawin' wiring.

Bump: wan, many dashboard can be fix to st150. but for the best result u must use dashboard with the same engine. so, no 'kawin-kawin' wiring.

wan, many dashboard can be fix to st150. but for the best result u must use dashboard with the same engine. so, no 'kawin-kawin' wiring.

Bump: wan, many dashboard can be fix to st150. but for the best result u must use dashboard with the same engine. so, no 'kawin-kawin' wiring.

Wan's friend bought the car with a 16v 4A-GE engine but unfortunately, it was not fitted with the 16v's dashboard.

So it's a little too late for that advise, Jai.:biggrin:

Dah lama kahwin, bro.:laugh::laugh: