ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

Oh ya btw, anyone still rmb the exact spot for the decals on Corona ST171 ? I forgot whether if its on the front or the rear :hmmmm: I think its on the front .. anyone can help me confirm ?

haha !!! i sticked it on the front already LOL !!! Like the AE92 supercharger sticker also at front .. ok nvrmind .. cant remove it already haha ... just let it be at the front hehe ... will post some pics of my car when my mom is done using my laptop ^^ :proud:

As promised .. the photos are ready :biggrin: ..

Guess which car I got that spoiler from :burnout:

With sleeper 14" Italian Fontmetal rims .. using Bridgestone Turanza ER60 195/60/14 previously but discontinued & were forced to use Michelin Energy XM1 185/65/14.

Notice the missing left rear mudguard .. please tell me if anyone knows where to get it ..

• IMG_0025.jpg
    IMG_0025.jpg
    121.6 KB · Views: 123
  • IMG_0016.jpg
    IMG_0016.jpg
    71.9 KB · Views: 103
  • IMG_0018.jpg
    IMG_0018.jpg
    60.9 KB · Views: 101
  • IMG_0027.jpg
    IMG_0027.jpg
    51.5 KB · Views: 104
its from civic ek haha .. it fits perfectly on the civic but its slightly smaller when fitted on corona due to the wider body ..

Haha ... RM70 .. but dam the brake lights LED abit dim already .. kena con :( any idea how can i repair it ? Can buy those LED strips to replace ? Or remove all the LEDs and fit in new ones ..

Nice paint you got there. Shiny. Notice that you've painted the mirror to silver. Gosh our car should really meet 1 day. Looks like twins. Same colour.:driver:

Yeah the mirror same color with body looks nicer .. the black material color abit dull la not so nice hehe. Yeah any more Corona TT ??

corona tt ah???no news yet la... but anything must do b4 april...our dear bro.ragerunner will be leaving to india for studies... for me only this week or next week only, on the 25 got company trip to redang..

Haha .. today I'll send my car to workshop to fix the leaking power steering and some leaking problems ..

TT on sunday? Quoted 1 dashboard ST171 RM 750. Wtf. Was looking for one together replace the aircond switch plus some of the aircon switch not function properly as well some of the aircond vents is spoiled. Anyone have a spare ST171 dashboard want to sell? hehe:hello:
ST202 dashboard also can or other ST dashboard that will fit my car. T-T

Haha .. today I'll send my car to workshop to fix the leaking power steering and some leaking problems .

leak problem again...like my last se,seg...leak problem never can solve...today repair here and tomolo repair there...repair anywhere undercarriage till pokai...finally fed up,just top up any fluid to jalan...need check daily lo.after 2 year leak,i sell it off. beh tahan...:adore:

Haha .. today I'll send my car to workshop to fix the leaking power steering and some leaking problems .
leak problem again...like my last se,seg...leak problem never can solve...today repair here and tomolo repair there...repair anywhere undercarriage till pokai...finally fed up,just top up any fluid to jalan...need check daily lo.after 2 year leak,i sell it off. beh tahan...:adore:

Don't get it wrong, please!!!
It's not leaking, you car is marking it's territory, only! :vroam:

Bro pcmoddingmy, TT this weekend? Erm, I might be going outstation, will inform you guys if plan cancelled..

Anyway 1 day trip to Sitiawan on 20th of March, who's in?
1. ragerunner
2. corona_ice

Wonder how Eddy's car is doing..

yeah so for this weekends tt??? how time and place??? any updates???

---------- Post added at 01:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:09 PM ----------

Don't get it wrong, please!!!
It's not leaking, you car is marking it's territory, only! :vroam:

hahaha!!!! nice! but actually there's one thing i notice always will happen, the piping for the power steering will always leak, and wat most mechanics do is to weld it, that will not give the piping the chance to move and stress the piping, so always try to change it b4 or a last resort than only weld it..