Speed Week

aiseh... speed week where got say encourage illegal racing??... all are done legally one mah... if not they also wont air it lo... they have strict safety regulations one... thats what the government need to learn to improve our transportation department...

part of it is illegal ? - street racing , drifting @ touge etc

btw those girls sure can drift

the Jap racer girls would put a lot of guy to shame man... yeah, they can sure drift... i myself have never drifted...:frown:

minivan, infernal. Go to Japan and ushh... ushh.... jap girls that can drift very well then marry them here lah..Hahaha.
So if u ever get bullied just bring out ur girl and put them to shame...

u think so easy meh they sure want find bf can drift better then them 1 right

Crazy people!!!

I love the part where the policeman and the cameramen was in the car, cruising along the highway and they spot that black car with big drag full slicks and whillie bars driving in the midst of the traffic!!!!!

yeah, the mexican orange truck with drag slicks, at the traffic!!! crazy peopl!

tonite got new episode, street racing;pedal to the metal...at 10pm channel 50

the british girl named Ellix quite cun lehh, driving a VW polo. I hope i'll get a gf like her hahaha

aiyah..missed each nite show. next week got repeat or not?

munky said:
the british girl named Ellix quite cun lehh, driving a VW polo. I hope i'll get a gf like her hahaha

just don`t scratch her car dude..she`ll dump u. heheheh

tonite`s episode (pedal to the metal)kicked ass!!..

luv the way the honda girl put her mod in the internet so that
everyone could see what she`d done to her car.. her action
really pissed her team off. hahahahaha....

charles madrid in action!!! admire him man...quiet shock to see him in discovery channel! and when he bash mitsubishi, i am not shocked too..hehe

for those who didn`t know Dr Charles Madrid is -

http://www.nhrasportcompact.com/2004/news/november/110102.html

" when i die , want my ashes to be put inside the engine .... "

that quote makes the idea of death not being scary . imagine being inside the engine ! cool .... this fella indeed a genius ( " Dr Charles " Madrid )

ekinomae said:
tonite`s episode (pedal to the metal)kicked ass!!..

luv the way the honda girl put her mod in the internet so that
everyone could see what she`d done to her car.. her action
really pissed her team off. hahahahaha....

shit i missed it !! Wat's the episode about ? arghhh i need to watch it !! :mad:

ok Munky, it's about a guy (illegal street racer, drives a Talon with Mits engine) and a gal (a mum, drives a honda). The guy brought his ride to Dr Charles to get it mod and the gal got her honda done by guys at the apexi (they replaced the sohc engine with B16A,turbocharged it hehehe).

Finally, they battled it out at Irwindale, the guy won..

I might accidentally left out some details..hehehehe

Was there any thing on saturday? Damn i missed it.
I watched all... Er its okay lah but i think watching Rides is cooler..
This , no offense very bling, and ah beng, rice boy.....
The drifting part was probably the most interesting followed by raw 428cubic inch of torque kekekekeke... That was nice...
But was quite dissapointing with the Wangan part.... But it was interesting they showed a left hand drive M3 and the Z8.... Would have expected them to show Surpa and Skylines doing 300kph or some shit like that hehehe.
But i notice in Mexico they really dont care about they safety and its not a seatbelt culture... WTF even in the proper dragstrip in racer gals u dont need to buckle up and wear a helmet.

Racer gals was kinda er... Lala Mui, Ah Lian... Very Max powerish But without doubt the gal in the Lupo is so darn cute..... I want a chick like her man.
Shady drifter in Jap was great.

For the Friday drag show between the Civic and the Eagle Talon..... It was such an unfair fight plus why the hell they didnt do 1/4 miles but only 1/8 miles.
Obviously lah B16A turbo versus a 4wd 4G63 who have the advantage.....
But i thought it was again boring... More talk cock then showing the hardware...

Somehow after watching this i feel that Malaysia underground seems fare more entertaining then it... Only exception we dont get to see big 428 V8s here..
But we do get to see midnight Wangan with Supras and Skyline, we get to see drifting, and we get to see better import drag racing, and year we get our fare share of ahbengs(no offense for stereotyping) and yeah we get to see MatRempit in Dataran medeka haha

I was prying soo hard the talon gonna blow ...

nos sux in my opinion , no fun thingy

Dr. charles rock dude...his misai very cool lah..Hehehe...

The only reason Apex'i lost was because the fucking stupid girl posted all the specs on the internet. It wasn't so bad when she told Obie she was on the show, but when Madrid's crew found her specs on the internet, GAME OVER.

Charles himself admitted had they not known the specs of the Honda, they would have lost badly. Just entirely different set-up.

Btw, Dr Charles is kinda "gayish" don't you tink? But he's one fucking good tuner and race car driver.