Specially dedicated to Acura.

Originally posted by SataniC@Dec 27 2004, 13:35
screw u zero4....u n fiona can play far far from here....JUJU roks my world and my VTEC cover....bobo can play with himself...oso far far away from here...fuiyo urbanracer put up his torque steering machine worrrr
Satanic.. Yeah!!! JUJu rocks..

Where were u lah?? waited at Carlos for u.. Still owe u 5 bucks for the VCD.. and want that piece of metal from the roakcr cover too..

Originally posted by GTI4740+Dec 27 2004, 14:06 -->
QUOTE (GTI4740 @ Dec 27 2004, 14:06 )
--QuoteBegin-SataniC
@Dec 27 2004, 13:35
screw u zero4....u n fiona can play far far from here....JUJU roks my world and my VTEC cover....bobo can play with himself...oso far far away from here...fuiyo urbanracer put up his torque steering machine worrrr

Satanic.. Yeah!!! JUJu rocks..

Where were u lah?? waited at Carlos for u.. Still owe u 5 bucks for the VCD.. and want that piece of metal from the roakcr cover too.. [/b][/quote]
juju rocks, but fiona RULES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

if fiona and ju ju in the finals again, i sure vote fiona twiiiiiiiiiiiiccccccccceeee

anyways, qbqbqbqbqbqbq u felt any earthquake movement before ah? just felt it around here in the office just now, collegueas all damn funny, once started vibrating, everyone stone and look at each another until it stops

hahahahahahahahah

Lolz biasalah. Normal reaction.

Elaine >>> U open hor I chase U around wit parang

see, i told you all in the first place.

but acura, you don't try to divert our attention by posting juju related information, this is your thread, so people, please focus on acura.. .. :lol:

Originally posted by acura@Dec 27 2004, 15:42
PLS enjoy my pics of my piggies!!
Then you better get to know JUN. He has a piggy in his car... very sentimental he says... :P