Some Pic Taken At Sarawak,miri Drag Race!!

qme9019

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/1.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/2.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/3.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/4.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/5.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/6.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/7.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/8.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/9.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/10.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/11.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/12.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/13.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/14.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/15.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/16.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/17.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/18.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/19.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/20.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/21.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/22.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/23.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/24.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/25.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/26.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/27.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/28.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/29.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/30.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/31.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/32.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/33.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/34.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/35.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/36.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/37.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/38.jpg http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/qme9019/miri%20drag%20car%20picture/39.jpg
46.jpg :biggrin:

the car plate number with 'B' or 'K' without 'Q' in front or rear of the plate number is from Brunei. i only spot 1 sarawak car plate number. others is from Brunei! wah! all using Brunei car cos tax-free?

yup b is for brunei and k is for kb brunei also .....actually most of the participant is from brunei..... got many miri car also but i din take their pics... not enough time and my memory card is small.... turbo class champion make a new record at borneo.. at 10.6 second 0-400m is mirian satria belong to a chop shop boss.... :tongue:

Lotsa car broke down..... :rolleyes:
Haha... but it's a nice event.... GHK car rosak... or else can battle against the satria... :rock:

lots of sarawak people use brunei chassis cause cheap..imagine a civic eg hatch standrd can go as cheap as brunei dollar 5k. convert it urself to malaysia dollar..it's still fckin cheap.

majority of the racers in this drag...bruneian 60%, malaysian 40%..

class a.
1.Sarawak
2.brunei
3.Sarawak
class b.
1.Sarawak
2.brunei
3.Sarawak
class c
1.brunei
2.brunei
3.brunei

means, malaysian racers still use the advantage of playing at homeground lah..hehe

20vturbo said:
lots of sarawak people use brunei chassis cause cheap..imagine a civic eg hatch standrd can go as cheap as brunei dollar 5k. convert it urself to malaysia dollar..it's still fckin cheap.

majority of the racers in this drag...bruneian 60%, malaysian 40%..

class a.
1.Sarawak
2.brunei
3.Sarawak
class b.
1.Sarawak
2.brunei
3.Sarawak
class c
1.brunei
2.brunei
3.brunei

means, malaysian racers still use the advantage of playing at homeground lah..hehe

agree!!! use Brunei car chassis is cheaper...kakaka ..most sarawakian also do the same.....

Cool East Fever....Wana ask is it the Hyundai Coupe is with the turbo or not??

visited the drag race once..... damm many ppl.... wan to go also jam...when reach.. manage to c 4 cars drag only...then habis......

hehehe...ofcos la, cos it free mah~
sigh,i miss miri so much. last time 2003 going there saw alot sport car from brunei.and also many sarawakian using brunei car:D