Bukit Putus Recon Run#2

yeehau86

26.jpg

With one week to go before the MegaHILL by Ignition.my this Sunday (24 June 2012), the boys decided to have another recon run at Bukit Putus to get familiar on the route. The weather was all clear with some spots of rain later on which was not too bad overall.

1.jpg

The group gathered around 8:00 am at Sg. Besi toll, departed and reached the Senawang toll at 9:00 am

2.jpg

A Pit Stop before heading to Bukit Putus

3.jpg

The Cefiro's

4.jpg

The Red Tomato

5.jpg

The Nissan's

6.jpg

An Awesome Z

7.jpg

The boys chilling out before proceeding to the next pit stop for a short drink

8.jpg

I'm sorry but this ain't a used car lot

9.jpg

Meeting up with the Altezza

10.jpg

Deep Dish vs. JDM

11.jpg

The Skyline Signature tail lamps

12.jpg

13.jpg

Not to forget the Cefiro's as well

16.jpg

The boys having a short drink before going uphill

15.jpg

While their rides having a short rest too

18.jpg

Drivers queuing up for the uphill run

19.jpg

20.jpg

This used to be the original route to Kuala Pilah until the alternative highway comes in

21.jpg

22.jpg

The officials making sure that the road is clear to go before releasing the cars

23.jpg

The Z preparing to rock the mountain

24.jpg

R33, R32, R34

25.jpg

26.jpg

27.jpg

28.jpg

29.jpg

The town isn't too far from here as well

30.jpg

31.jpg

After the recon run, the boys gathered back at the same spot for lunch before heading back to their respective homes. Until then, see you this Sunday at Bukit Putus!

31.jpg

32.jpg

33.jpg

• 26.jpg
    26.jpg
    63.4 KB · Views: 528
WAOH....waitin for pic after sunday.....love when these monster runs in bukit putus touge

looks like bukit putus touge guys are ready..can see them holding walkies..is tht yours yeehau86?

u lone ranjer ah? should ride with u ma.....then after that i take over haha..:rofl:

Hi guys, thumbs up for the TT.. Is this group open to public or is it a private group?
I happened to just bought me a cefiro a31. Thought that i could learn more bout the car thru all the sifus =)