Some one KENA..!!!

kher said:
THANK YOU Eiki for being so entertaining.
U r such a good clown wif all ur "facts" n "jokes". Very seldom can meet such to sui ka ppl like u to entertain us. Hahaha.....
Non other than u can do tis job la...Respect man..

U should drift more in genting or bukit tinggi. I look up on u. U'll be the next drift king. Soon u will be D1 judge as well. work harder...

thanks!~ sure i will !~ suRe i will!~ u Doesn't need to ResPEct me!~ but u Have 2 REsPect hER !~ :X-:
how's ur SkyLinE GTR33 ? going for Genting Drift 2 ar? i heard thosE silvia Gangs Always Drift up there wor !~ Muz be very Expert lak!~ GTR 34 Drift at genting have or not?

space_cowboy thanks for yesterday drift event borrow your helmet.. that time merv took me in his cefiro for drift... btw im the person wearing the sparco shirt with red cap wan.. thanks alot bro!

wenshen.. alot of TT u already ffk us lo.. =p

yea i agree wif kher

long time ddit log in n see wats happening here
after logging in few days ago

juz found out tat Eiki is entertaining us

yo Eiki i read abt ur post abt da Genting Touge
erm...why not u try to record some videos n let all of us see ?

hard to understand but entertaining tho... ehehhe..

yeah eiki.. work harder.. later u'll the D1 judge.. keh keh keh

fooh a whilw din log in zth ....... smell sumthing here !!!

eiki : it not means nobody wana support u or help u but actually ur post killing u . ppl who dunoo u but saw ur post/writting ....... it make ppl flame u ! it just a suggest/advice to u seens we know b4 . please dun use those sensitif word like fxxk ...... u are leading enemy to urself rite ! everywhere also got underground but where got ppl post here or looking sumone to support underground race ? u are now talking too big so that why everyone comes to u ! if u really wana get ur own practise , just find some place with no plubic there ...... dun u think if u hit anyone on the road or children , ppl still call u hero meh ? sigh u are leading them find trouble on u , u know ah , if anything happen bad in the public ...... when govt ban all the drifter how ?........ i dunoo what is crossing in ur mind , as u can see in this thread ...... tom are not delete all ur post in here but some with those flaming words rite .... so why dun u appreciate and if found nobody can reply u in here then u just ignore it leh ... other wise kena ban then u must zth very politic ...... true boh ! hope u get what i mean coz my poor english ok !

wish u good LUCK bro

kei-office said:
fooh a whilw din log in zth ....... smell sumthing here !!!

eiki : it not means nobody wana support u or help u but actually ur post killing u . ppl who dunoo u but saw ur post/writting ....... it make ppl flame u ! it just a suggest/advice to u seens we know b4 . please dun use those sensitif word like fxxk ...... u are leading enemy to urself rite ! everywhere also got underground but where got ppl post here or looking sumone to support underground race ? u are now talking too big so that why everyone comes to u ! if u really wana get ur own practise , just find some place with no plubic there ...... dun u think if u hit anyone on the road or children , ppl still call u hero meh ? sigh u are leading them find trouble on u , u know ah , if anything happen bad in the public ...... when govt ban all the drifter how ?........ i dunoo what is crossing in ur mind , as u can see in this thread ...... tom are not delete all ur post in here but some with those flaming words rite .... so why dun u appreciate and if found nobody can reply u in here then u just ignore it leh ... other wise kena ban then u must zth very politic ...... true boh ! hope u get what i mean coz my poor english ok !

wish u good LUCK bro

AikS! Keii OFfiCe !~ want to Say like tHat Meh?? uR EngliSh PooR?? My LonDon MoRe PoOr thEn u la!~ Ppl ALso Don't unDerStanD Wat i'mTrying to Say!~
All thEy KnoW is hoW to FaRk 9 me! SuEn lA!~ SiEn joR! !~ i Want to retiRed BaCk FoR aWhilE!~ My poCket nEEd a REst!

MaybE thE Bet TouGe DRift Will Help mE Refill My PoCket!~ hhehee :_:
Any1 WannA Bet on My LiFe ?? Rm 5k ! If i Win!~ U Get 60% , i Get 40 % !
if i LoSe ..... u Get My WiFe !~ my WifE Wort thEn a Standstard StoCk KE70! Think About it!` Rm5k u Can get My WifE liao!
if i LosE ! ~ i Will Lost Her too!~ & i Won't EvER Drift Again!~ i GoNnA Sau Pei !~ Tar Bao Balik Ipoh!~ eh!~ How??
Any1 WannA SuppoRt mE??
SeRiouS SuppOrtER !~ Pm me!

khen said:
yea i agree wif kher

long time ddit log in n see wats happening here
after logging in few days ago

juz found out tat Eiki is entertaining us

yo Eiki i read abt ur post abt da Genting Touge
erm...why not u try to record some videos n let all of us see ?

u think i'm Takumi ? 1 hand dRifting? 1 hanD USe Digi VidEoCAmeRa RECorDing?
i've been ASked Sum1 to Help me Long tiMe ago!~ But No 1 WannA FArk 9 me!~ So SuEn loh!~ i Go by MySelf! ~ thE REcord TouGe Drift clips in on my Head !~ ComE n OpEn it iF u Can!~ haha

This is like WWE wrestling.

Triple H and Sean Micheal reunit DX

Mr. McMahon want to klll them

Then Batista wants revenge.

The MexiCools break up

Edge and lita comes out and trash talk against John Sena.

Etc

Etc

ETc

This is so entertaining........

lol , so keng go drift at genting ^_^ dun wan your life already ka