Some one KENA..!!!

Eiki man, relax.. I told you right.. we'll go u/g drifting together. You want, or not?

You want, PM me.

Hmm...

Eiki - I wonder why u so sensitive on this issue...!!!???? Are you the ONE..!!!????? Why are you so protective of the person who's doing this...???? Or u have anything against us drifitng at events...??? or the people who held events like D5, OTS & DCM...????

It must be you..!! Wait... Wait..!! Now i remember, the last time i saw u at the workshop, its your face..!!! All 'FUCUK'.. Got plaster at the forehead sumore..!!!

Yes.. Yes... My fren did mention a white car, non turbo..!!! dunno what car, not daily seen car...!!

So now we all know..

Thank you. Thank you for spoiling or corrupting the name of drifting.

eiki...
listen to other people advise lah...
no harm what...
think first....
if u really love drifting.... off the street...much safer...
just an advise here.....

aiyo.. very lawak one lah.. heheheh.. funny funny.. like this also ada ah???

Eiki said:
Hey!~ if i'm a SuX MAn! TheN r u ThE BiT*ch WomEn! ~ Did i Say Anything Wrong Wif his PArent! ~? Sleeping ! not FArking!~ u UndERstAnd! yeah !~ i'm Ugly man !~ u R pretty gal! ~ Kak!~ KEnApa? Tak PErCayA ah?

just fyi eiki...his parents is my parents too....so that's 2 mines ur stepping on....just becareful with ur words ok? cos u might not know who's getting the insults!!!

Back to topic....what happened to the guy? Still drifting on the streets?

space_cowboy said:
Hmm...

Eiki - I wonder why u so sensitive on this issue...!!!???? Are you the ONE..!!!????? Why are you so protective of the person who's doing this...???? Or u have anything against us drifitng at events...??? or the people who held events like D5, OTS & DCM...????

It must be you..!! Wait... Wait..!! Now i remember, the last time i saw u at the workshop, its your face..!!! All 'FUCUK'.. Got plaster at the forehead sumore..!!!

Yes.. Yes... My fren did mention a white car, non turbo..!!! dunno what car, not daily seen car...!!

So now we all know..

Thank you. Thank you for spoiling or corrupting the name of drifting.

Sorry !~ i'm not Trying to insults u all !~
i'm not against u guys drifitng at events !~ i juZ WAnnA Make All the DriftEr AwakE!~
ThiS is JaPAneSe GAmeS !~ DriftER ShOuld FolloW thE JapAnEse GamE LaW!~ =P
Hard to UndERstand ?? Nvm!~ USe ur BRain n Think About it!~

BTW !~ if the Name Of Drifting Corrupted , We Still Can USe the NAme Dori DOri!~

ok!~ Back 2 the ToPic!

Hey!~ that is not me lah!~ that is my Bro!~:X-:

thiS CasE is Getting Serious NoW!

~my Bro Say hope U guyz Don't GEt inVolvE To thiS CasE!~ Coz Today i juZ heard my Bro UndERGround WorkER friend called him , told him that The PErson Who Whacked Him!! is get TrouBle wif thE copS noW! i dunno Who thE hell REport n hoW the CopS knoe !!~ But Hope u GuyS plS StAy Off thE casE!~ ThiS is UndERGRounD CaSe BetWeen my bro! ~ Not the Cops !

my Bro Is not IntrEsted to Get TrouBle Wif ThAt Guy!~ HE juZ Want Get TroublE Wif thE PErson who HArm hiS WifE! ~ If He FounD out Who The Hell do that do hiS WifE!~ the PerSon SuRe Will Get WhaCk n Pay BAck The $ For REpaiR !! !~ :angry_smile:

BTW!~ My bRo Doesn't WannA Get Any TroublE Starting Now On!~HE juZ Wanna Get A NorMal LifE !~ he Now Work As a JapAnESe KitChen HElpER!~ HE WAnt to KEep hiS Wild Drift liFe As a ScEreT .. JuZ cAlm Down n WOrk HArd by Now Getting Any out OF TRoublE !~ =)

percaya la u eiki ok....hehhehheheheh bluek...
anyway enough edy la all this..just have fun and drift enough lor..........ok...set?

monsterv6 said:
percaya la u eiki ok....hehhehheheheh bluek...
anyway enough edy la all this..just have fun and drift enough lor..........ok...set?

Nop!~ Wait My bro Settle wif her Wife 1st !! Her Wife been Rape By Some1 :angry_smile: !~
Her WifE r DAmn Hurt n Sad noW! My bro Also Feel No MooD to Do Sex Wif HEr by noW ~ GonNA Get ThiS fEllA out!~

EIKI...!!! U listen now once and for all...!!!
Enough of all this bullshit...!!!

We are playing a Japanese game here, but BEAR in mind, we are not in JAPAN..!! We are NO where near them for your information..!!!

WE ARE HERE IN MALAYSIA, AND WE HAVE RULES & REGULATIONS HERE IN MALAYSIA WHICH WE HAVE TO OBEY & FOLLOW...!!!!!

With your hard headness and stupidness of all dumbster, ur getting us all in trouble. Ever since the first day u started to drift u r nothing but trouble.

Drift everywhere with your 2 door KE70 from A&W in Subang till now. If any of us are the bystanders, believe me, u will had it with me. Dont give us all this bullshit of of the fella who wallap you got arrested n stuff...!!!

YOUR FACE TELLS IT ALL EIKI...!!! OR SHOULD WE SAY "TOCK HOI''...!!!

Ur stepping in your own shit....!!!

hie space_cowboy

regarding the 2 door KE70 drift in subang jaya A&W at 3K wan is it?
saw one a few weeks back when i was having supper there..
the driver must be crazy to pull such a stunt in the main road n not bother the by standers n driver on the road.. i was a shock to see that...
u going for the shapadu drift event this sunday?

wah Eiki.... since already been banned in DCM.. now u making noise here aa?

again... N.A.T.O... No Action Talk Only person.

where's your underground drift team aaa? stupid do as stupid does... haih...

oh... not to mentioned, your "bro" HAHA... DUN_DRIVE_DRIFT.... NANA... Hoi..... ermm... is that all? i think there's more ler...

topui11 mind tell me more bout eiki..seems alot of drifting forums he give ppl tiu n TOM keep on delete his post.. btw i was thinking of getting an cefiro A31 for a start in drifting sport.. would that be a good car to start??

fatality

don't bother him leh.. all talk but outside he quite ok ler.. hehehe just that he always bang people online and people got offended... and he don't know when to stop. keh keh...

A31? very good la weh! go for it! RB20det... parts damn lots....

topui..i now planing to sell my vtec to upgrade into better rides.. this car use for R3 Time Attack n daily use.. so now plan wan to try drifting... but just that RB engine im worry bout the maintainence n all.. i like the car with those drift bodykits.. hope u sifu's can give some suggestion.. besides A31 what other drift cars ideal for starters like me?